If you’re looking for the tattoo supply shops near me you’re in the right place. We spent a lot of time reviewing best tattoo supply shops near me to come up with the Ten that we think stand apart from the pack in style, functionality, and value. In this guide, we have reviewed all the products and generated the best options available today for you.

We analyzed and compared 41 tattoo supply shops near me sold for nearly 41 hours, and considered the opinions of 552 consumers. Following our last update, our favorite model is the Tattoo Scar Repair Gel,Anti-Inflammatory Anti Scar Promote Skin Healing, a & d ointment fougera vitamin Art Tattoo Supplies Microblading and Tattoo Healing Tattoo Supplies (25Pcs). However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another vast option for you is Element Tattoo Supply – Tattoo Freehand – Skin Markers – Color Purple – Disposable – Bold Tip Scribe (5-PACK).

Below is a review of some of the best tattoo supply shops near me together with their extra features and functions. Wanna find the Top tattoo supply shops near me? Read the below list right the way.

Best tattoo supply shops near me

Image
Product Title
Score

Amazon eGift Card - Amazon For All Occasions
9.9

BIC BodyMark Temporary Tattoo Markers for Skin, Color Collection, Flexible Brush Tip, 8-Count Pack of Assorted Colors, Skin-Safe*, Cosmetic Quality (MTBP81-AST)
9.6

NETGEAR Wi-Fi Range Extender EX3700 - Coverage Up to 1000 Sq Ft and 15 Devices with AC750 Dual Band Wireless Signal Booster & Repeater (Up to 750Mbps Speed), and Compact Wall Plug Design
9.1

Element Tattoo Supply - Tattoo Freehand - Skin Markers - Color Purple - Disposable - Bold Tip Scribe (5-PACK)
8.8

Tattoo Grip Tape Wrap Cover - Autdor 6Pcs Tattoo Machine Wrap 2
8.5

Tattoo Scar Repair Gel,Anti-Inflammatory Anti Scar Promote Skin Healing, a & d ointment fougera vitamin Art Tattoo Supplies Microblading and Tattoo Healing Tattoo Supplies (25Pcs)
8.1

Dynamic Black Ink 8oz Bottle
7.7

Blank Tattoo Skin Practice - Yuelong 10 Sheets Fake Skin Double Sides 8x6 Tattooing and Microblading Eyebrow Practice Skin for Tattoo Supplies Tattoo Kit for Beginners and Experienced Tattoo Artists
7.5

Scott Shop Towels Original (75147), Blue, 55 Sheets/Standard Roll, 12 Rolls/Case, 660 Towels/Case
7.1

My People Skills are Fine Funny T Shirt XL Black
6.6

Image
Product Title

Amazon eGift Card - Amazon For All Occasions

9.9

BIC BodyMark Temporary Tattoo Markers for Skin, Color Collection, Flexible Brush Tip, 8-Count Pack of Assorted Colors, Skin-Safe*, Cosmetic Quality (MTBP81-AST)

9.6

NETGEAR Wi-Fi Range Extender EX3700 - Coverage Up to 1000 Sq Ft and 15 Devices with AC750 Dual Band Wireless Signal Booster & Repeater (Up to 750Mbps Speed), and Compact Wall Plug Design

9.1

Element Tattoo Supply - Tattoo Freehand - Skin Markers - Color Purple - Disposable - Bold Tip Scribe (5-PACK)

8.8

Tattoo Grip Tape Wrap Cover - Autdor 6Pcs Tattoo Machine Wrap 2

8.5

Tattoo Scar Repair Gel,Anti-Inflammatory Anti Scar Promote Skin Healing, a & d ointment fougera vitamin Art Tattoo Supplies Microblading and Tattoo Healing Tattoo Supplies (25Pcs)

8.1

Dynamic Black Ink 8oz Bottle

7.7

Blank Tattoo Skin Practice - Yuelong 10 Sheets Fake Skin Double Sides 8x6 Tattooing and Microblading Eyebrow Practice Skin for Tattoo Supplies Tattoo Kit for Beginners and Experienced Tattoo Artists

7.5

Scott Shop Towels Original (75147), Blue, 55 Sheets/Standard Roll, 12 Rolls/Case, 660 Towels/Case

7.1

My People Skills are Fine Funny T Shirt XL Black

6.6

Amazon eGift Card – Amazon For All Occasions


More Info and Images

Amazon eGift Card - Amazon For All Occasions

$50.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • Amazon.com Gift Cards never expire and carry no fees.
  • Multiple gift card designs and denominations to choose from.
  • Redeemable towards millions of items store-wide at Amazon.com or certain affiliated websites.
  • Available for immediate delivery. Gift cards sent by email can be scheduled up to a year in advance.
  • No returns and no refunds on Gift Cards.

BIC BodyMark Temporary Tattoo Markers for Skin, Color Collection, Flexible Brush Tip, 8-Count Pack of Assorted Colors, Skin-Safe*, Cosmetic Quality (MTBP81-AST)


More Info and Images

BIC BodyMark Temporary Tattoo Markers for Skin, Color Collection, Flexible Brush Tip, 8-Count Pack of Assorted Colors, Skin-Safe*, Cosmetic Quality (MTBP81-AST)

$26.38  in stock
11 new from $25.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • Express yourself with body Mark by BIC temporary tattoo markers
  • Create your own skin-safe designs with cosmetic-quality temporary tattoo markers Complies with cosmetic regulations. Follow all warnings and instructions. Not tested on sensitive skin
  • Flexible felt tip for thin or broad lines
  • Pack of 8 Assorted markers with bright, long-lasting colors Perfect for creating a wide variety of designs
  • Great for special occasions, sporting events, parties, festivals, and more

NETGEAR Wi-Fi Range Extender EX3700 – Coverage Up to 1000 Sq Ft and 15 Devices with AC750 Dual Band Wireless Signal Booster & Repeater (Up to 750Mbps Speed), and Compact Wall Plug Design


More Info and Images

NETGEAR Wi-Fi Range Extender EX3700 - Coverage Up to 1000 Sq Ft and 15 Devices with AC750 Dual Band Wireless Signal Booster & Repeater (Up to 750Mbps Speed), and Compact Wall Plug Design

$39.99
$26.48
 in stock
9 new from $26.48
25 used from $24.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • EXTENDED WIRELESS COVERAGE: Adds Wi-Fi range coverage up to 1000 sq ft, and connects up to 15 devices such as laptops, smartphones, speakers, IP cameras, tablets, IoT devices, and more..Connectivity protocol:Ethernet,Wi-Fi
  • AC750 WI-FI SPEED: Provides up to 750Mbps performance using dual-band and patented FastLane(TM) technology.
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: Works with any wireless router, gateway, or cable modem with Wi-Fi.
  • WIRED ETHERNET PORT: Simply plug in game consoles, streaming players, or other nearby wired devices using the one 10/100M port for maximum speed.
  • SAFE & SECURE: Supports WEP and WPA/WPA2 wireless security protocols.

Element Tattoo Supply – Tattoo Freehand – Skin Markers – Color Purple – Disposable – Bold Tip Scribe (5-PACK)


More Info and Images

Element Tattoo Supply - Tattoo Freehand - Skin Markers - Color Purple - Disposable - Bold Tip Scribe (5-PACK)

$7.99  in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • Ink color purple our tattoo skin markers are used freehand tattoo designs by drawing onto the skin
  • Finalize or touch up some or the stencil that’s missing the stencil or re-design your art on the skin
  • Used for tattoo piercings surgeries any skin markings for reference
  • With the bold thicker tip this allows easy drawing onto the skin with out the stress of the purple ink drying up during the art process
  • 5.5 inches in length our marker provides stability when drawing your art onto the skin

Tattoo Grip Tape Wrap Cover – Autdor 6Pcs Tattoo Machine Wrap 2″ x 5 Yards Tattoo Machine Tape Cohesive Elastic Bandage Rolls Self-Adherent Tape for Tattoo Machine Grip Tube Accessories Sports Tape


More Info and Images

Tattoo Grip Tape Wrap Cover - Autdor 6Pcs Tattoo Machine Wrap 2" x 5 Yards Tattoo Machine Tape Cohesive Elastic Bandage Rolls Self-Adherent Tape for Tattoo Machine Grip Tube Accessories Sports Tape

$8.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • SAVE LOTS OF MONEY - Comes with 6 roll of cohesive tattoo grip tape wrap cover bandages. Sufficient quantity for you to use. Color: black. Size of each roll of tattoo grip tape bandages is 2 inches x 5 yards/ 5 cm x 4.5 m. Single package adhesive wrap bandages is simply a great way of saving lots of money.
  • HIGH GRADE MATERIAL - The tattoo grips wrap is made of special elastic fabric. Great to Use as Comfortable Cushion, Reduce Vibration. Strong self-adherent tattoo machine tape can offers excellent support. Comfortable and breathable, anti-slip. High water resistance, no easy to fall off.
  • EASY TO USE - Tattoo grip tape without the use of clips or fasteners for holding them together, they are elastic and self-adhering. Tattoo bandages wrap can easily torn without scissors for great easy of use. Disposable cohesive tape, clean and sanitary safety.
  • SELF-ADHESIVE - Self adhesive strips make it very easy to attach it on things. It will not slip, eliminating the need for frequent readjustments. The tattoo grip tape without leaving any sticky residue on tattoo grips or tubes, also not to other materials or skin. Also making it practical to take with you anywhere.
  • MULTI-FUNCTION - The tattoo grip cover can be wrapped around the handle grip of tattoo machine. Help to prevent handle slip and create perfect tattoo artwork. Also can be applied to protect many body parts. Multi-function adhesive wrap bandages suitable for athletic, tattoo, and outdoor usage.

Tattoo Scar Repair Gel,Anti-Inflammatory Anti Scar Promote Skin Healing, a & d ointment fougera vitamin Art Tattoo Supplies Microblading and Tattoo Healing Tattoo Supplies (25Pcs)


More Info and Images

Tattoo Scar Repair Gel,Anti-Inflammatory Anti Scar Promote Skin Healing, a & d ointment fougera vitamin Art Tattoo Supplies Microblading and Tattoo Healing Tattoo Supplies (25Pcs)

$7.85  in stock
2 new from $7.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • 1.Packaging: Tattoo Scar Repair Gel come in 25 packs, you don't have to carry around bulky tattoo care creams, our tattoo creams in 5g packs will help you hydrate your skin on the go.
  • 2.Features: Tattoo care ointment contains natural vitamins A and D as well as powerful skin soothing botanicals, prevents melanin formation and scarring, and promotes skin absorption of nutrients. Anti-inflammatory properties will help your tattoo heal faster and prevent dry and itchy skin.
  • 3.Material: Tattoo Scar Repair Gel is made from burdock, hibiscus, celery, thyme, centella, licorice, fungus, etc. It is safe, non-toxic, harmless, and has no side effects.
  • 4.Instructions for use: For skin care and maintenance after tattooing, repair damaged skin, and promote skin healing, use 2~3 times a day, apply a thin layer, and use it continuously for one to two weeks.
  • 5.Satisfaction guaranteed:HuoHuo is Tattoo pro supply. We are committed to product quality and customer shopping experience. If you have any product questions, welcome to contact us at any time.

Dynamic Black Ink 8oz Bottle


More Info and Images

Dynamic Black Ink 8oz Bottle

$25.99
$21.50
 in stock
13 new from $16.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • Professional Quality Pre-Dispersed Inks: Proudly made in the USA, Dynamic Color provides premium quality tattoo ink with the most impressive pigment content in the business. Noted for its smooth flow rate, our inks are up to piece — from precise detail work to outlining and shading.
  • Authentic and Hygienic: We’re aware of the large volume of fraudulent products on the market, which is why all Dynamic Color inks arrive in crystal clear PET bottles with a Dynamic logo anti-counterfeiting coating. Even our heat seals, which secure your sterilized product, hold the Dynamic Color stamp of approval.
  • Dynamic Color tattoo pigment helps create noticeably vivid pieces that can stand the test of time. And while being in the game since 1990, we mean it when we say our inks are time-tested.
  • Bold, Bright, Long Lasting Colors: Every artist deserves high-quality tattoo ink. Available in an expanded range of 30 colors, our high-pigment inks can be mixed to create your own custom blend. Your only limit is your own imagination.
  • Vegan and Never Tested on Animals: Dynamic Color products contain zero animal products and are never tested on any furry friends. Our tattoo inks are safe on the skin, better for the environment, and ultimately preferred for your overall health.

Blank Tattoo Skin Practice – Yuelong 10 Sheets Fake Skin Double Sides 8×6 Tattooing and Microblading Eyebrow Practice Skin for Tattoo Supplies Tattoo Kit for Beginners and Experienced Tattoo Artists


More Info and Images

Blank Tattoo Skin Practice - Yuelong 10 Sheets Fake Skin Double Sides 8x6 Tattooing and Microblading Eyebrow Practice Skin for Tattoo Supplies Tattoo Kit for Beginners and Experienced Tattoo Artists

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • ✅ENOUGH SPACE&THICKNESS - Includes 10pcs blank tattooing and microblading eyebrow practice skin.It is individual packaging for each fake skin. These Rubber pads have enough thickness, measures 8" long by 6" wide. Providing enough space and thick for your masterpiece creation.
  • ✅SKIN-LIKE TOUCH FEELING - The tattooing microblading practice skin was made from synthetic skin-like material.Soft and stretchable.Come with great ductility and own a better skin-like touch feeling. Durable and reusable, Suitable for beginners to practice tattoos, eyebrows, eyeliner and lip ect.
  • ✅FLEXIBLE TO USE - Both sides of each tattoo skin are blank. Thick enough for double sided usage. Flexible tattoo practice skin could be wrapped it around the object giving it the contour your desire,help you learn how to tattoo contoured body parts like arms and legs,chests or backs.
  • ✅PRACTICE DIFFERENT SKILL - The fake skin allow practice different techniques, from outlining to shading.Testing your progress during practice sessions, or test new tattoo machines or inks.Save your artwork as progress or show the excellent examples of your art, show off your different tattoo or microblading skills.
  • ✅UNCONDITIONAL SATISFACTION GUARANTY - As professional tattoo equipment supply. Yuelong commitifent to provide excellent products and serve to every customer.If you have any dissatisfied, please contact us at any time,we will solve for you. just simply return it for a full refund or exchange.

Scott Shop Towels Original (75147), Blue, 55 Sheets/Standard Roll, 12 Rolls/Case, 660 Towels/Case


More Info and Images

Scott Shop Towels Original (75147), Blue, 55 Sheets/Standard Roll, 12 Rolls/Case, 660 Towels/Case

$54.99
$34.44
 in stock
84 new from $34.23
3 used from $34.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • 55 blue sheets/standard roll, 12 rolls/case; 660 towels/case
  • These multi-purpose shop towels are designed for cleaning up grease, liquids, oils and spills in automotive repair shops and garages
  • These shop towels are ultra-strong, durable and work well even when they're wet
  • Using disposable shop towels (as an alternative to laundered cloth towels) better protects you from lead exposure; Use them for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • The portable standard roll format fits on standard paper towel dispensers and comes perforated, so you can always get what you need

My People Skills are Fine Funny T Shirt XL Black


More Info and Images

My People Skills are Fine Funny T Shirt XL Black

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 23, 2022 5:12 am

Features

  • AWESOME FIT: Fits True to size, great fit and feel - Wash with cold water, inside out. This shirt has a great look and cool fit. This men's funny t shirt fits great and is great for men, teenagers and kids. Nothing beats a t shirts for a gift. My People Skills are Fine It's My Tolerance To Idiots That Needs Work. Makes A Great present for someone special. Can't stand that one person. We know them all. We must stand on a poduim because the rest of the world is insane and driving us crazy.
  • TOP QUALITY: Our Graphic Tees Professionally screen printed designed in USA by Feelin Good Tees. Nothing beats our selection of funny sarcastic tshirts! It will make great father's day gifts, birthday present, friend gift, dad gifts, Christmas gift. This is a great mens t shirt. Everyone needs a little humor and sarcasm.
  • GREAT FEEL: Our Shirts are 100% preshrunk cotton exceptions; AshGrey is 99/1cotton/poly; SportGrey is 90/10cotton/poly if available. Available in 2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL Tee will bring adult humor out. The sarcasm laughs will flow. Graphic tee makes gift for dad. Great gift idea for teenagers, boys and girls, dads, uncles and best friends.
  • HAVE FUN: Get your humor on with this fun tee. The best funny tshirts. Sarcastic and novelty in one tee shirt. Birthday tshirt best cotton tee. Great ice breaker. Love the soft feel probably wear it day and night nothing beats tshirts you can sleep in. This cool and stylist t shirt is professional printed.
  • MAKES GREAT GIFT: See all our funny tees! Graphic tee makes best gift idea. Christmas, Fathers Day, Mothers Day, gift friends, brother/sister. Welcome home gift. Long lasting tees wear to party movie and all year. Perfect for back to school or a Christmas gift. Gif them something they will wear all year long. Make sure its a Feeling Good Tees.

This guide identifies some of the best tattoo supply shops near me currently on the market and also includes an in-depth buying guide to help you make the right decision. If you didn’t find your desired one check out the Dynamic Black Ink 8oz Bottle is also the most sold item in the market. If you feel that the information provided here is misleading, incorrect, or is removed from actual facts, then please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. We will always be there for you.