Did you just search for the best sushi making set or something similar to that? If yes, then trust us, you have arrived at the right place. In this article, we will take a look at some of the best chosen affordable sushi making set that you can buy online. Our team has spent a considerable amount of time in researching and physically reviewing the products. So, if you would like to know the detailed insights then make sure that you read the article carefully till the end.

We always take that extra step while reviewing products, so that our user base only gets exposed to the best and reliable sushi making set. After hours and hours of analysis and deduction, we come to the decision that Sushi Making Kit, Delamu Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit could be the best sushi making set for your needs. But, if you are still looking for something more cheaper and reliable, then you are free to go for Sushi Making Kit, Delamu Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit.

The table below provides a quick overview of the Top sushi making set. You can take a look on the design before reading a complete review. Plus, the features that make each product stand out from the crowd are highlighted, with a view to save your precious time.

Best sushi making set

Image
Product Title
Score

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book
9.7

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.
9.4

FUNGYAND Sushi Making Kit, All in One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine
9.1

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit
8.6

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included
8.5

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef's Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide
8.2

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition with Complete Sushi Set 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (Off-white)
7.6

Sushi Making Kit, STNTUS Sushi Mat, Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat, Sushi Kit Gift Set, Sushi Making Kit for Beginners, Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mats, Chopsticks and Holder, Paddle, Speader, Sause Dish, 12 Pcs
7.5

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - 22-in-1 Sushi Maker Set with Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat - Complete Sushi Rolling Pack With Detailed Recipes
7.1

SUSHI MASTER SET by The Asian Table. 12-Piece Deluxe Sushi Making Kit for the Asian cuisine aficionado and the foodie adventurer. Learn how to make sushi and create your own rolls
6.2

Image
Product Title

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book

9.7

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.

9.4

FUNGYAND Sushi Making Kit, All in One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine

9.1

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit

8.6

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included

8.5

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef's Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide

8.2

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition with Complete Sushi Set 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (Off-white)

7.6

Sushi Making Kit, STNTUS Sushi Mat, Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat, Sushi Kit Gift Set, Sushi Making Kit for Beginners, Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mats, Chopsticks and Holder, Paddle, Speader, Sause Dish, 12 Pcs

7.5

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - 22-in-1 Sushi Maker Set with Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat - Complete Sushi Rolling Pack With Detailed Recipes

7.1

SUSHI MASTER SET by The Asian Table. 12-Piece Deluxe Sushi Making Kit for the Asian cuisine aficionado and the foodie adventurer. Learn how to make sushi and create your own rolls

6.2

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition with Complete Sushi Set 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (Off-white)

$39.99
$15.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • ♥PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS: The HT&WC sushi maker is made with superior quality, highly durable food-grade materials, which are easy to clean and guaranteed to withstand the test of time.
  • ♥EASY TO USE & PRACTICAL: Say goodbye to failed experiences, wasted ingredients and countless frustrations with this easy to use DIY sushi making kit for beginners, which provides professional, chef-like results every time!
  • ♥IMPRESS YOUR GUESTS: Order this sushi mold set for yourself or as a thoughtful housewarming present for a sushi lover, and you can be sure to win their appreciation! Impress your loved ones or dinner guests with home-made rive-rolls, sushi, gimbap in the shape of hearts, squares, triangles or rounds!
  • ♥EASY TO CLEAN: all components are designed to prevent sticking, BPA free, dishwasher safe for cleaning effortlessly
  • ♥Sushi In addition to the great flavors, sushi can also introduce a lot of varying nutrition in your body! Since it is made mainly of specially cooked rice, you can get the essential carbohydrate and a negligible amount of fat from it. Another regular ingredient - nori seaweed - is full of iodine.

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • EASY SUSHI MAKING KIT: Lessen your obstacles and lack of accessories in your kitchen with our Alas sushi kit. It has everything you'll need to make sushi rolls like a pro. With our complete set of sushi-making accessories, making your own California sushi, maki, and nigiri rolls can be easier than ever before. Now you can prepare delicious sushi in the comfort of your home with our sushi maker kit.
  • COMPLETE KITCHEN KIT: Show off the sushi expert inside you and prep sushi they don't expect you'll make. Our sushi-making kit includes all the accessories for the perfect sushi for you and your guests. This kit includes a sushi knife, bamboo sushi mats, rice bazooka, chopsticks, holder, dipping plate, avocado slicer, nigiri maker, cucumber slicer, rice paddles, and a sushi brush. We have included all the accessories in one set.
  • PERFECT FOR BEGINNERS: Are you a beginner? No problem, we'll make your sushi-making journey easier. You'll get a sushi kit cookbook and a free e-book to unlock your sushi-making skills when you purchase our sushi maker set. No need to learn how every restaurant makes it because we'll help you cook, mold, and chop like a pro.
  • GIFT FOR A CHEF: Give something special to a chef or a friend who loves making sushi like a chef. You never want to miss our sushi-making kitchen kit that will satisfy you and your guests. You can also save more by not buying sushi, maki, and nigiri rolls because ours is a sushi kit for home.
  • ABOUT ALAS: We are a brand that is always putting out huge efforts to make sure that all of our products reach the highest standards of quality. It is our goal to put a smile on your face. That is why we ensured that this kit is risk-free, BPA-free, easy to clean, and dishwasher-safe. So if anything goes wrong with our sushi-making set, let us know, and we will be glad to straighten it out.

FUNGYAND Sushi Making Kit, All in One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine


More Info and Images

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book

$39.99
$23.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • 4 Different Sushi Tools: Do you want to try to make basic sushi rolls, Temaki sushi, Nigiri sushi, Gunkan, etc different sushi? Get this Delamu sushi making kit you will get four different sushi tools. The Bamboo Mats can make basic sushi rolls like a pro, like California rolls. The Bazooka Roller can easily finish a rice roller, it’s kind to beginners. The Temaki Mats is the love of Temaki sushi lovers. The Rice Mold can easily make Nigiri, Gunkan sushi
  • Upgraded 20 IN 1 Sushi Kit: Get Delamu sushi making kit you have all to make a different type of sushi. You will get: 2x Bamboo sushi mats,1x Bazooka Roller,2x Temaki Rollers,1x Rice Mold,1x Sushi Knife,5x Pairs of Chopsticks,2x Chopsticks Holder,1x Rice Paddle,1x Rice Spreader,2x Sauce Dish,1x Sushi Cutting Mold, 1x Guide Book
  • Booklet User Guide: No worries about how to use these tools, we have detailed manuals to show you how to use the different tools, and also come with instructions for ingredients for reference, designed for the beginner. The instructions explore the easiest ways to prepare sushi rice at home, learn how to roll sushi, and unlock the six sample recipes that can be made from a kit. With this basic guide, you can confidently master the expert sushi-making method. You will love it
  • Safe and Easy to Use: All parts are safety certified, our bamboo mats are material certified and the cutting tools are made of BPA free plastic. Made to order, which means they are safe and healthy to use. Make your sushi at home instead of spending all your money in an expensive Japanese restaurant. You can prepare delicious sushi quickly and conveniently at home
  • Enjoy The Sweet Time to Make Sushi: Enjoy making new foods at home for your family and practice eating homemade sushi with detailed chopsticks. You can also make sushi rolls with your child. It will teach your child something new and develop the fine motor skills of their hands. Why not try making your own at home

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit


More Info and Images

FUNGYAND Sushi Making Kit, All in One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine

$25.99
$16.79
 in stock
2 new from $16.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • ALL IN ONE SUSHI MAKING KIT - FUNGYAND sushi making kit provides everything you need for the complete sushi-making experience. Package include Sushi Bazooka, Bamboo Mat, Paddle, Spreader, Knife, Bamboo Chopsticks, Chopsticks Holder, Avocado Slicer. This kit has everything you need to make sushi in just a couple of minutes. This set comes ready to gift in a beautiful box, no wrapping paper necessary!
  • GOOD MATERIALS AND SOUND WORKMANSHIP - This sushi making kit is made of premium bamboo and food grade plastic, 100% natural, BPA free. Safer and healthier for your family. The sushi bazooka easy to clean and dishwasher safe. Our sushi mats includes 1x white sushi mat and 1x green sushi mat, they are put together by 100% high-quality cotton threads, strong and durable.
  • SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY- Tired of spending fortune in restaurants for your favorite sushi? Than this is the right sushi making kit for you! With this DIY sushi making kit you can prepare tasty sushi easily and fast at home, You and your children will remember the moments when you were making sushi together as a fun and productive pastime for years to come! The best gift for friends, family, wifes, etc.
  • EASY TO USE - This sushi making kit is very easy to use. All you need is just open the sushi bazooka, “load” with rice and the other ingredients, close it and squeeze out the long tube with a nearly finished product. we have detailed manuals to show you how to use the bazooka and mats, and also come with instructions for ingredients for reference, designed for the beginner.
  • FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE - We are very concerned about customer experience and we’re always ready to assist you,if for any reason, you are not satisfied with our sushi making kit, please let us know and we will solve it for you ASAP. Welcome to order and hope you enjoy the sweet time to make sushi! Thank you very much for your support!

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, 24 in 1 Sushi Kit, Complete Sushi Maker with Sushi Roller Mat, Sushi Bazooka, Sushi Knife, Onigiri Mold, Easy Sushi Making Kit for Beginners, Instruction Manuel & Recipes Included

$21.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • 24 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition - The sushi rolling kit provides absolutely everything a beginners needs. It has a sushi bazooka, bamboo sushi rolling mat, onigiri mold, rice paddle& spreader, sushi knife, avocado slicer, sushi brush, sauce dishes, bamboo chopsticks & cute ceramic panda chopsticks rest holder, and more. All the sushi sets are packed in an gift box. The best gift for family, best friend, coworker or girlfriend.
  • Top Quality Is Guaranteed - All of CHOMKIT sushi kit for home is made from premium-grade, BPA-free materials. Safer and healthier for your family. The sushi mat is made of 100% natural carbonized bamboo sticks. The sushi bazooka is processed and manufactured using a brand-new production procedure. Our sushi knife with highest quality carbon steel construction for durability and sharpness. Food-grade, nonstick coating ensures effortless cutting and separation of sushi rolls and sashimi.
  • Sushi Making Kit For Beginners - Just 2 Minutes to Learn How to maker a sushi like a pros! If you're a newcomer to the world of making sushi, it's important to have a good recipe book. CHOMKIT sushi kit for beginners is especially helpful if you don't know where to begin. Our sushi maker kit also comes with instructions for ingredients for reference. Making sushi has never been so fun and easy. With this sushi roll maker, you can be a sushi master in no time!
  • Enjoy The Perfect At-Home Sushi Party - Imagine you are making sushi at home! With the CHOMKIT sushi roller machine, making a sushi roll is easier than you might think. Whether sushi’s on the menu for an interactive family night or a fun date. You can also make sushi with our sushi making kit for kids too! Share the laughter and joy while saving money and learning new skills.
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee - CHOMKIT sushi roller kit focuses on providing excellent customer service. We aim to provide you with the premium sushi maker set. We offer a NO QUESTIONS ASKED 100% REFUND GUARANTEE. And have doubled the Amazon warrant from 30 to 60 days If you're not satisfied with the quality of the bamboo sushi making kit, please reach out to us in case of any issues and we'll promptly fix them.

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef’s Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (White)

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Safe and durable: the sushi making set is made of plastic, thick, durable and non-toxic, which can be easily washed clean
  • 8 Different shapes: the sushi maker kit comes with 1 rice fork, 1 non-sticky spatula and 8 pieces sushi molds for making different shapes, including triangles, hearts, classic round, small squares, rectangle, animal shape, semi-circle and sector
  • Easy to get started: please refer to the picture for the operation steps, first add the nori on the mold's base, and fill it with rice and your favorite ingredients in the molds (you don't need to roll them), then press it into mold shape, and you can get your wonderful homemade Japanese sushi right at home
  • Anyone can have a try: easy to handle, sushi making kit is handy for learners at all stages, thus suitable for both restaurant and home use, have fun and enjoy a delicious sushi dinner with your family, or send it to your friends and neighbors as a nice gift
  • Easy to clean: all components are designed to prevent sticking, no BPA, dishwasher safe for cleaning effortlessly

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition with Complete Sushi Set 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (Off-white)


More Info and Images

VinDrea Sushi Making Kit For Beginners - Bazooka Roller Kits - Bamboo Rolling Tools - Easy DIY Sushi Maker Set - A Fun Way To Make Your Own Sushi At Home - Enjoy Homemade Sushi With Kids - Gift Sets

$23.99
$21.99
 in stock
1 used from $19.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • 20 in 1 Ultimate Sushi Kit - A variety of well-designed tools allow multiple approaches in making sushi. The sushi cutting mold together with the professional sushi knife ensure beautiful and even cuts for each sushi roll.
  • Restaurant Grade - Our Sushi Making Kits have been finished to the highest standard and smoothness ensuring no splinters and making them family friendly. The Bazooka Rollers are more sturdy and reinforced with thick hinges for longer durability. The chopstick holders and sauce dishes are made of the best quality ceramic with a stylish design. We are sure you will want to eat with your eyes first.
  • Fun Time on Budget - Why not making sushi at home and enjoying fun time with your friends and family on budget? Everyone would love freshly homemade sushi with their choice of favourite ingredients. It is simple, quick and easy to use with our step-by-step digital guidebook and instructional video.
  • Perfect Gifts - Our Sushi Making Kits have been produced with the premium quality and come in very beautiful packaging. They would be perfect gifts for your loved ones, especially those love to cook. Surprise them with such unique and special presents! You will definitely put smiles on their faces.
  • VinDrea Family Promise - From our family to yours, our promise is to ensure you receive the best of our products and customer services. Create lasting memories and enjoy sushi with your friends and family knowing that if there are any problems with our Sushi Making Kits, please let us know and we will make things right.

Sushi Making Kit, STNTUS Sushi Mat, Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat, Sushi Kit Gift Set, Sushi Making Kit for Beginners, Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mats, Chopsticks and Holder, Paddle, Speader, Sause Dish, 12 Pcs


More Info and Images

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included

$20.68
$18.48
 in stock
1 used from $16.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Sushi Making Kit for Beginners – This is the best complete sushi set for Beginners with 5 sushi molds for making 8 different shapes of Maki Sushi PLUS one Temaki Cones and Sushi Knife. Your family and you can make all different kinds of sushi with our easy DIY sushi making kit at the same time.
  • Food Grade Materials – Each sushi kit in our sushi set is made with superior quality highly durable food-grade materials, BPA free. Our non-stick sushi knife is easily for you to cut sushi.
  • Fun and Creative- Mix and match for your favorite shape with your favorite ingredients.You can use our sushi mold to make Maki (Roll) Sushi, Temaki (Cones) Sushi and Onigiri. You will have so much fun spending time together in this new and creative way!
  • ‍Free PDF user guide with Recipes- A PDF version of detailed instructions and step-by-step recipes for beginners provided with our easy sushi making kit, Don't worry about how to make a sushi at home, we have everything you need. Instruction is Easy to follow so that you could make Sushi with your child, friend and family with Our sushi making kit for kids
  • How to Use - First put the nori into the sushi mold's base, and fill it with rice and your favorite ingredients in the diy sushi maker mold(you don't need to roll them), then press it into the mold shape, and you can get your wonderful homemade Japanese sushi right at home.Let's Get Your Roll On!

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners – 22-in-1 Sushi Maker Set with Bamboo Sushi Roller Mat – Complete Sushi Rolling Pack With Detailed Recipes


More Info and Images

Soeos Beginner Sushi Making Kit, 10 Piece Bamboo Sushi Kit with 2 Bamboo Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs Chopsticks, Paddle, and Spreader, All Natural, Sushi Making Kit Gift Set, Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Maker.

$19.99
$13.08
 in stock
2 new from $13.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • NATURAL BAMBOO MATERIAL: Each bamboo product in the sushi making kit is constructed out of top-quality natural bamboo, durable, no chemicals or varnish, safe and healthy for your family.

SUSHI MASTER SET by The Asian Table. 12-Piece Deluxe Sushi Making Kit for the Asian cuisine aficionado and the foodie adventurer. Learn how to make sushi and create your own rolls


More Info and Images

Takedento Sushi Making Kit - 23 in 1 Sushi Kit with Sushi Bazooka Roller Machine, Bamboo Mat Roll Maker, Chef Knife, Chopsticks, Nigiri Mold, Rice Paddle - Easy DIY Sushi Making Kit for Beginners

$39.99
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • [ Chef Inspired 23-in-1 Sushi Making Kit for Beginners ] - Make gourmet sushi at home with our kit that includes 2 bamboo mats, 4 pairs chopsticks, 1 rice spreader, 1 rice paddle, 1 sushi knife + 1 protective cover, 4 sauce dishes, 4 chopstick rests, 1 sushi bazooka, 1 avocado tool, 1 nigiri sushi mold, 1 chopsticks bag plus a free ebook and user guide!
  • [ 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee ] - We can't wait to add you to our long list of beginner roll makers and professional sushi chefs absolutely loving our DIY easy sushi making kit. Problem with your purchase? Don't worry! Our dedicated customer care team is here to resolve any issue immediately. Just reach out and we will make it right.
  • [ Easy to Use - DIY Beginner Friendly ] - Express your creativity in the kitchen and enjoy family bonding time as kids & adults all take part in dazzling displays of sushi artistry. Beginner friendly DIY sushi kit is great for gatherings of friends or date nights. Share the laughter and joy while saving money and learning new skills. Discover your tradition!
  • [ Easy to Use - DIY Beginner Friendly ] - Express your creativity in the kitchen and enjoy family bonding time as kids & adults all take part in dazzling displays of sushi artistry. Beginner friendly DIY sushi kit is great for gatherings of friends or date nights. Share the laughter while saving money and learning new skills. Perfect for mother's day gift!
  • [ Japanese Culinary Quality Elements ] - Traditionally woven and never glued, our natural bamboo mats are longer lasting, safer, free from chemical odors and perfect for standard size nori sheets. Learn to make authentic California rolls or uramaki, futomaki, hosomaki, nigiri and gunkan using our delicious recipe ebook. Great for families or double date nights!

We hope that through this article you would have been able to grab the best sushi making set for yourself. For some reason, if you aren’t convinced with the top picks, then you can also consider checking out Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition with Complete Sushi Set 10 Pieces Plastic Sushi Maker Tool Complete with 8 Sushi Rice Roll Mold Shapes Fork Spatula DIY Home Sushi Tool (Off-white). Lastly, if still all of this fails to catch your attention then contact us with your requirements and someone from the team would reach back to you with an appropriate option that you may like to consider.