Did you just search for the best sushi making kit for kids or something similar to that? If yes, then trust us, you have arrived at the right place. In this article, we will take a look at some of the best chosen affordable sushi making kit for kids that you can buy online. Our team has spent a considerable amount of time in researching and physically reviewing the products. So, if you would like to know the detailed insights then make sure that you read the article carefully till the end.

We always take that extra step while reviewing products, so that our user base only gets exposed to the best and reliable sushi making kit for kids. After hours and hours of analysis and deduction, we come to the decision that Fellibay Sushi Molds Rice Ball Molds Cartoon Dog Pattern Bento Accessories Nori Rice Making Kits Dessert DIY Picnic Tools for Kids Meal Lunch Bento Decor 1 Set could be the best sushi making kit for kids for your needs. But, if you are still looking for something more cheaper and reliable, then you are free to go for Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros..

The table below provides a quick overview of the Top sushi making kit for kids. You can take a look on the design before reading a complete review. Plus, the features that make each product stand out from the crowd are highlighted, with a view to save your precious time.

Best sushi making kit for kids

Image
Product Title
Score

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included
9.9

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book
9.6

SushiQuik Sushi Making Kit | Sushi Kit for Beginners | Sushi Rolling Kit w/ Unique Frame for Exact Amount of Sushi Rice on Every Sushi Seaweed Sheets | Sushi Maker Kit | Sushi Rolling Kit | Sushi Mat
9.1

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.
8.8

Fellibay Sushi Molds Rice Ball Molds Cartoon Dog Pattern Bento Accessories Nori Rice Making Kits Dessert DIY Picnic Tools for Kids Meal Lunch Bento Decor 1 Set
8.4

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - Sushi Rolling Kit - Sushi Maker Kit with Sushi Bazooka, Sushi Mat, Sushi Roller, Knife, Sushi Set - Sushi Kit with Recipe Book - Easy Sushi Making Kit
8.1

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef's Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide
7.6

Sushi Making Kit – Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi kit with bamboo sushi rolling mat - Our Sushi Bazooka makes Sushi Making so easy The perfect sushi making kit for beginners with instructions
7.5

VinDrea Sushi Making Kit For Beginners - Bazooka Roller Kits - Bamboo Rolling Tools - Easy DIY Sushi Maker Set - A Fun Way To Make Your Own Sushi At Home - Enjoy Homemade Sushi With Kids - Gift Sets
7.1

PRIME PRODUCTS Sushi Making Kit - BPA Free Sushi Maker Sushi Mold Includes 11 Pieces Sushi Kit with Sushi Knife, 8 Rice Mold, Spatula & Nylon Bag
6.6

Image
Product Title

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included

9.9

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book

9.6

SushiQuik Sushi Making Kit | Sushi Kit for Beginners | Sushi Rolling Kit w/ Unique Frame for Exact Amount of Sushi Rice on Every Sushi Seaweed Sheets | Sushi Maker Kit | Sushi Rolling Kit | Sushi Mat

9.1

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.

8.8

Fellibay Sushi Molds Rice Ball Molds Cartoon Dog Pattern Bento Accessories Nori Rice Making Kits Dessert DIY Picnic Tools for Kids Meal Lunch Bento Decor 1 Set

8.4

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - Sushi Rolling Kit - Sushi Maker Kit with Sushi Bazooka, Sushi Mat, Sushi Roller, Knife, Sushi Set - Sushi Kit with Recipe Book - Easy Sushi Making Kit

8.1

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef's Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide

7.6

Sushi Making Kit – Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi kit with bamboo sushi rolling mat - Our Sushi Bazooka makes Sushi Making so easy The perfect sushi making kit for beginners with instructions

7.5

VinDrea Sushi Making Kit For Beginners - Bazooka Roller Kits - Bamboo Rolling Tools - Easy DIY Sushi Maker Set - A Fun Way To Make Your Own Sushi At Home - Enjoy Homemade Sushi With Kids - Gift Sets

7.1

PRIME PRODUCTS Sushi Making Kit - BPA Free Sushi Maker Sushi Mold Includes 11 Pieces Sushi Kit with Sushi Knife, 8 Rice Mold, Spatula & Nylon Bag

6.6

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included


More Info and Images

16 In 1 Sushi Making Kit Deluxe Edition, Sushi Maker Set with Complete 8 Shapes Sushi Rice Mold & Temaki Roller, Easy Home DIY Sushi Tool for Beginners, Instruction Manuel Included

$20.68  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Sushi Making Kit for Beginners – This is the best complete sushi set for Beginners with 5 sushi molds for making 8 different shapes of Maki Sushi PLUS one Temaki Cones and Sushi Knife. Your family and you can make all different kinds of sushi with our easy DIY sushi making kit at the same time.
  • Food Grade Materials – Each sushi kit in our sushi set is made with superior quality highly durable food-grade materials, BPA free. Our non-stick sushi knife is easily for you to cut sushi.
  • Fun and Creative- Mix and match for your favorite shape with your favorite ingredients.You can use our sushi mold to make Maki (Roll) Sushi, Temaki (Cones) Sushi and Onigiri. You will have so much fun spending time together in this new and creative way!
  • ‍Free PDF user guide with Recipes- A PDF version of detailed instructions and step-by-step recipes for beginners provided with our easy sushi making kit, Don't worry about how to make a sushi at home, we have everything you need. Instruction is Easy to follow so that you could make Sushi with your child, friend and family with Our sushi making kit for kids
  • How to Use - First put the nori into the sushi mold's base, and fill it with rice and your favorite ingredients in the diy sushi maker mold(you don't need to roll them), then press it into the mold shape, and you can get your wonderful homemade Japanese sushi right at home.Let's Get Your Roll On!

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book


More Info and Images

Delamu Sushi Making Kit, 20 in 1 Sushi Bazooka Roller Kit with Chef’s Knife, Bamboo Mats, Bazooka Roller, Rice Mold, Temaki Sushi Mats, Rice Paddle, Rice Spreader, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Guide Book

$39.99
$22.84
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • 4 Different Sushi Tools: Do you want to try to make basic sushi rolls, Temaki sushi, Nigiri sushi, Gunkan, etc different sushi? Get this Delamu sushi making kit you will get four different sushi tools. The Bamboo Mats can make basic sushi rolls like a pro, like California rolls. The Bazooka Roller can easily finish a rice roller, it’s kind to beginners. The Temaki Mats is the love of Temaki sushi lovers. The Rice Mold can easily make Nigiri, Gunkan sushi
  • Upgraded 20 IN 1 Sushi Kit: Get Delamu sushi making kit you have all to make a different type of sushi. You will get: 2x Bamboo sushi mats,1x Bazooka Roller,2x Temaki Rollers,1x Rice Mold,1x Sushi Knife,5x Pairs of Chopsticks,2x Chopsticks Holder,1x Rice Paddle,1x Rice Spreader,2x Sauce Dish,1x Sushi Cutting Mold, 1x Guide Book
  • Booklet User Guide: No worries about how to use these tools, we have detailed manuals to show you how to use the different tools, and also come with instructions for ingredients for reference, designed for the beginner. The instructions explore the easiest ways to prepare sushi rice at home, learn how to roll sushi, and unlock the six sample recipes that can be made from a kit. With this basic guide, you can confidently master the expert sushi-making method. You will love it
  • Safe and Easy to Use: All parts are safety certified, our bamboo mats are material certified and the cutting tools are made of BPA free plastic. Made to order, which means they are safe and healthy to use. Make your sushi at home instead of spending all your money in an expensive Japanese restaurant. You can prepare delicious sushi quickly and conveniently at home
  • Enjoy The Sweet Time to Make Sushi: Enjoy making new foods at home for your family and practice eating homemade sushi with detailed chopsticks. You can also make sushi rolls with your child. It will teach your child something new and develop the fine motor skills of their hands. Why not try making your own at home. Great for mother's day gift

SushiQuik Sushi Making Kit | Sushi Kit for Beginners | Sushi Rolling Kit w/ Unique Frame for Exact Amount of Sushi Rice on Every Sushi Seaweed Sheets | Sushi Maker Kit | Sushi Rolling Kit | Sushi Mat


More Info and Images

SushiQuik Sushi Making Kit | Sushi Kit for Beginners | Sushi Rolling Kit w/ Unique Frame for Exact Amount of Sushi Rice on Every Sushi Seaweed Sheets | Sushi Maker Kit | Sushi Rolling Kit | Sushi Mat

$29.99  in stock
3 new from $22.23
1 used from $23.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • SUSHI FOR BEGINNERS: Make delicious and inexpensive sushi using SushiQuik at home. An innovative frame helps layer sticky rice along with traditional fillings to seaweed nori sheets. Roll the mat to mold a log then use the cutter for a perfect sushi bite.
  • RESTAURANT QUALITY: The complete kit includes everything to make easy yet impressive sushi! Use the rice frame, paddle, rolling mat and cutter to create your favorite rolls. Follow the easy step-by-step recipes and videos to make sushi like a pro chef!
  • QUICK DIY MEAL: Use the training frame guide to mold a roll with the right amount of rice. The roll cutter creates precise sliced sushi while end caps are perfect for soy sauce. Great for those looking for a snack option that can be made in minutes!
  • FAST CLEAN UP: The entire sushi set is made of premium quality materials and is designed to last. Each roller mat section snaps apart to ensure rice starch is removed. Place all pieces in the dishwasher for safe cleaning and to keep it ready for use.
  • MAKING SUSHI FUN: SushiQuik is dedicated to making sushi an easy and affordable home food activity. SushiQuik regularly updates recipes and would love to see your sushi creations. Visit or upload pictures of your rolls to our Instagram and Facebook page!

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi Kit with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat, Sushi Roller, Premium Sushi Set, Sushi Bazooka, Perfect Sushi Making Kit for Beginners with Sushi Mat for Pros.

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
1 used from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Make Sushi Rolls Like a Pro - Making your own California sushi, maki, or nigiri rolls has never been this easy. This sushi kit lets you create fresh sushi rolls, cut your vegetable, and do a perfect cut of fish in the comfort of your own home, ready for your Japanese-themed dinner.
  • Complete Accessories - Equip yourself with everything you need to make delicious sushi. This set comes with many tools: sushi bazooka, roller press, bamboo mat, avocado slicer, sashimi molds, a rice paddle, a knife, a cookbook, and chopsticks. All the supplies you need at home; add your preferred ingredients.
  • Easy to Use, Perfect for Beginners - Creating your food is a walk in the park with this sushi maker. We give you access to videos and an eBook with clear and easy step-by-step instructions. Fun for kids too.
  • Learn, Eat In & Save More - Satisfy your cravings without spending a small fortune on restaurants. With this sushi kit for home, you can create gourmet rolls anytime you want to indulge in fresh sushi. You have included our e-book with how to use and recipes.
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction - Your happiness means a lot to us. If you're not satisfied with the quality of this sushi-making set, let us know, and we will be glad to straighten it out. With our kits, you will be making your great recipe always.

Fellibay Sushi Molds Rice Ball Molds Cartoon Dog Pattern Bento Accessories Nori Rice Making Kits Dessert DIY Picnic Tools for Kids Meal Lunch Bento Decor 1 Set


More Info and Images

Fellibay Sushi Molds Rice Ball Molds Cartoon Dog Pattern Bento Accessories Nori Rice Making Kits Dessert DIY Picnic Tools for Kids Meal Lunch Bento Decor 1 Set

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Cute Design: Dog shape rice ball mold, it can be combined to make a variety of dog expressions with a nori press for easy expression and suitable for bacon vegetables.
  • Sushi Rice Mold Size: About 11x7x4.5 cm / 4.33x2.76x1.77 in; Nori press: about 15x6x0.8 cm / 5.91x2.36x0.31 in; Mat: About 9x5.5 cm / 3.54x2.17 in
  • Multi Uses: The doggy comes out perfectly and it's easy to use with any kind of rice, even long-grain brown rice. A useful tool to prepare delicious homemade food for your family and friends. Using lovely dog molds, your kids will get a great appetite.
  • Package Includes: 1 set sushi rice mold. Create the cutest dog shape onigiri rice ball. Makes a medium size rice dog that is easy to use and figure out. Great for all ages, ideal for a party.
  • Warm Tips: The facial expressions with the seaweed are a bit tedious for the press since you need a lot of pressure and then you still need to carefully push out. Don’t overpack the rice mold. If you find it difficult to puncture the nori just use your finger to push the nori to make it easier to cut.

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners – Sushi Rolling Kit – Sushi Maker Kit with Sushi Bazooka, Sushi Mat, Sushi Roller, Knife, Sushi Set – Sushi Kit with Recipe Book – Easy Sushi Making Kit


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - Sushi Rolling Kit - Sushi Maker Kit with Sushi Bazooka, Sushi Mat, Sushi Roller, Knife, Sushi Set - Sushi Kit with Recipe Book - Easy Sushi Making Kit

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • Unlike other Sushi Kits that are flimsy, low quality with no instruction, OLIKAI Sushi Making Kit is durable, high-quality, a complete set with all tools, instruction & ebook providing everything you need to make delicious sushi at home so you can enjoy wonderful dining experience at your own home!
  • Sushi Making Kit for Beginners - You can make a perfect roll on your first try with our sushi bazooka! Our sushi rolling kit is so easy to use; crafting your own sushi rolls is easier than ever. No need to spend a fortune on takeouts anymore. Save your time and money with our sushi maker kit!
  • Time to Become Your Own Sushi Chef - Our DIY Sushi kit comes with all the tools you'll need to make different kinds of sushi with your favorite ingredients. Be it date nights, dinner with friends, enjoy fun quality time making sushi together with kids, friends & family and create lasting memories!
  • Sushi Making Kit with Recipe Book - Our Sushi Kit comes with color instructions and e-Cookbook for gourmet sushi recipes so you don't need to look for recipes online! Save time and effort in the kitchen with our restaurant-grade accessories. Make sushi at home with confidence, like a pro!
  • Olikai Family Promise - Olikai products are durable and long-lasting, finished with the highest standard that we offer a lifetime manufacturer warranty. If there's any problem with our Sushi Bazooka kit, we will send you another sushi set free of charge since customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef’s Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef's Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide

$22.98  in stock
2 new from $22.98
1 used from $14.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • 5 Sushi Makers: A fun, easy, and inspiring experience-this is what we aim at with our sushi making kit. It includes 5 sushi makers: Bazooka Roller, Bamboo Mats, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Maker, all of which are simple and ergonomic for any beginners. No stress or worries, just explore the creative world of sushi making with your family, teach your kids something new and help them practice their fine motor skills. You’ll together bring out mouth-watering sushi rolls in no time
  • 22 in 1 Sushi Making Kit: Your kit contains 1*Bazooka Roller, 2*Bamboo Mats, 1*Triangle Sushi Maker, 1*Nigiri Sushi Maker, 1*Gunkan Sushi Mold, 1*Sushi Knife, 1*Avocado Knife, 1*Oil Brush, 5*Pairs of Chopsticks, 2*Chopsticks Holders, 2*Sauce Dishes, 1*Spreader, and 1*Rice Paddle. All of these pieces working together removes all the difficulty and stress from your sushi making the journey, offering you only ease, fun, and delight. Great for mother's day gift
  • Booklet User Guide: No worries about how to use these tools, we have detailed manuals to show you how to use the different tools, and also come with instructions for ingredients for reference, designed for the beginner. The instructions explore the easiest ways to prepare sushi rice at home, learn how to roll sushi, and unlock the six sample recipes that can be made from a kit. With this basic guide, you can confidently master the expert sushi-making method. You will love it
  • Restaurant Grade Construction: Enjoy your delicious homemade sushi safely! Our 100% natural bamboo mats are held together with cotton strings, no unraveling, and no glue used at all. The Bazooka Roller and Nigiri Maker are reinforced with thick hinges for durability. And the upgraded chef’s knife made of premium steel is extra sharp with a nonstick coating to ensure quick and smooth sushi cutting
  • Fast & Easy Sushi: You’ll be making delicious, professional-looking sushi rolls from your kitchen with this easy-to-use kit, being a sushi beginner, culinary novice, or professional chef. Just follow the included handbook step by step and create fresh, tasty nigiri, onigiri, or musubi rolls anytime desired. The exquisite looks and exotic flavors of sushi are perfect for making a surprise at a birthday party, family night or, other celebrations

Sushi Making Kit – Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi kit with bamboo sushi rolling mat – Our Sushi Bazooka makes Sushi Making so easy The perfect sushi making kit for beginners with instructions


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit – Complete Sushi Maker Kit, Sushi kit with bamboo sushi rolling mat - Our Sushi Bazooka makes Sushi Making so easy The perfect sushi making kit for beginners with instructions

$34.99
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
1 used from $15.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • YOU CAN EASILY LEARN WHAT takes a Sushi Chef 10 years to master in just minutes with this easy to use all in one sushi making kit for beginners.   The Bazooka kit gives beginners the confidence to create beautiful & delicious pieces of Art on the first try. Our kids sushi making kit is great for the whole family.
  • MASTER THE ART OF SUSHI MAKING WITH CONFIDENCE WITH THIS SUSHI MAKER KIT:  If you love to cook then you know presentation is everything.  Be the hit of the next dinner party with a platter of beautiful Sushi that you made with your sushi kit for home.
  • THE ULTIMATE ALL-IN-1 SUSHI ROLL MAKING KIT: Whether sushi’s on the menu for an interactive family night or a fun date, our sushi roller kit has every tool you need to create a variety of scrumptious sushi dishes.  This sushi starter kit also makes the perfect gift.
  • SUSHI KIT FOR BEGINNERS: Our sushi bazooka making kit is constructed out of highly durable food-grade, ZERO-BPA premium materials and is dishwasher-safe. This set for sushi will be the only homemade sushi making kit you'll ever buy.
  • OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU: We stand behind our make your own sushi kit and have doubled the Amazon warrant from 30 to 60 days. We’re confident in the long-lasting quality and superior construction of our kit sushi products, and hold our DIY sushi making kit professional to a HIGH STANDARD. The bazooka roller sushi bazooka kit changes the game. A sushi chef making kit for the beginner or expert.

VinDrea Sushi Making Kit For Beginners – Bazooka Roller Kits – Bamboo Rolling Tools – Easy DIY Sushi Maker Set – A Fun Way To Make Your Own Sushi At Home – Enjoy Homemade Sushi With Kids – Gift Sets


More Info and Images

VinDrea Sushi Making Kit For Beginners - Bazooka Roller Kits - Bamboo Rolling Tools - Easy DIY Sushi Maker Set - A Fun Way To Make Your Own Sushi At Home - Enjoy Homemade Sushi With Kids - Gift Sets

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • 20 in 1 Ultimate Sushi Kit - A variety of well-designed tools allow multiple approaches in making sushi. The sushi cutting mold together with the professional sushi knife ensure beautiful and even cuts for each sushi roll.
  • Restaurant Grade - Our Sushi Making Kits have been finished to the highest standard and smoothness ensuring no splinters and making them family friendly. The Bazooka Rollers are more sturdy and reinforced with thick hinges for longer durability. The chopstick holders and sauce dishes are made of the best quality ceramic with a stylish design. We are sure you will want to eat with your eyes first.
  • Fun Time on Budget - Why not making sushi at home and enjoying fun time with your friends and family on budget? Everyone would love freshly homemade sushi with their choice of favourite ingredients. It is simple, quick and easy to use with our step-by-step digital guidebook and instructional video.
  • Perfect Gifts - Our Sushi Making Kits have been produced with the premium quality and come in very beautiful packaging. They would be perfect gifts for your loved ones, especially those love to cook. Surprise them with such unique and special presents! You will definitely put smiles on their faces.
  • VinDrea Family Promise - From our family to yours, our promise is to ensure you receive the best of our products and customer services. Create lasting memories and enjoy sushi with your friends and family knowing that if there are any problems with our Sushi Making Kits, please let us know and we will make things right.

PRIME PRODUCTS Sushi Making Kit – BPA Free Sushi Maker Sushi Mold Includes 11 Pieces Sushi Kit with Sushi Knife, 8 Rice Mold, Spatula & Nylon Bag


More Info and Images

PRIME PRODUCTS Sushi Making Kit - BPA Free Sushi Maker Sushi Mold Includes 11 Pieces Sushi Kit with Sushi Knife, 8 Rice Mold, Spatula & Nylon Bag

$23.99  in stock
1 used from $11.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2022 3:21 am

Features

  • DELUXE QUALITY MATERIAL: The sushi maker kit is created with high-quality, long-lasting food-grade materials that are easy to clean, odorless, and safe sushi kit for home.
  • EASY TO USE: With this easy-to-use DIY sushi kit for beginners, you can say goodbye to unsuccessful attempts, wasted ingredients, and many frustrations, and look forward to professional, chef-like results every time!
  • 11 PCS SUSHI KIT WITH KNIFE AND NYLON BAG: 1 Sushi rice fork, 1 non-sticky rice spatula, 1 Sushi knife and 8 pieces of sushi molds for triangles sushi making, heart Sushi press, round sushi, and square shape maker are included in the package. A Nylon Bag to take the sushi-making kit to the location where you prefer to eat. Enjoy your meal in the great outdoors.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: All components of sushi making kit for beginners are designed to prevent sticking, BPA free, dishwasher safe for cleaning effortlessly.
  • HOW TO USE: You can refer to our instruction manual, first add seaweed to the base of the sushi mold, then add rice and your favorite ingredients to the sushi mold press (you don't need to roll them), then press it into the shape of the mold, and then you can get a Homemade sushi.

We hope that through this article you would have been able to grab the best sushi making kit for kids for yourself. For some reason, if you aren’t convinced with the top picks, then you can also consider checking out Sushi Making Kit, Delamu 23 in 1 Sushi Maker Bazooker Roller Kit with Bamboo Mats, Chef’s Knife, Triangle/Nigiri/Gunkan Sushi Rice Mold, Chopsticks, Sauce Dishes, Rice Spreader, User Guide. Lastly, if still all of this fails to catch your attention then contact us with your requirements and someone from the team would reach back to you with an appropriate option that you may like to consider.