Hello there! Are you tired searching for the best leatherman tools but could not able to find the right one? Worry not readers, because in this article, we have covered everything you need to know before buying the leatherman tools online. Keep Reading!

Choosing the best leatherman tools can be a tough job, especially when you are looking for one that suits your budget. Therefore, we have listed the top 10 leatherman tools available at best prices with all the latest demanding features catering to your needs. We have analysed each and every product and have shared detailed information about them. Based on our personal review, we found this LEATHERMAN, Rev Pocket Size Multitool with Package Opener and Screwdrivers, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath best in our list. However, if you are looking for a product with a cheaper price, then you can check out LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA which is equally good with good reviews. We are very much sure that you’ll be able to make a wiser decision in buying the Top leatherman tools by going through the exclusive list mentioned below.

All the products listed in this guide are good in their own way. You simply have to pick one that you feel delivers on the best performance. Let us get right into them already. Check the quick reviews below.

Best leatherman tools

Image
Product Title
Score

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel
9.8

LEATHERMAN, Rev Pocket Size Multitool with Package Opener and Screwdrivers, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath
9.6

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Coyote Tan
9.1

LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA
8.6

LEATHERMAN, Wingman Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Scissors, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath
8.5

LEATHERMAN, Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with Premium Nylon Sheath
8.2

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath
7.8

LEATHERMAN, Super Tool 300 Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath
7.4

LEATHERMAN, Bond Multitool, Stainless Steel EDC Tool with 420HC Blade and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA
7.1

LEATHERMAN, Sidekick Pocket Size Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath
6.9

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel

$109.95  in stock
7 new from $109.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN, Rev Pocket Size Multitool with Package Opener and Screwdrivers, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Rev Pocket Size Multitool with Package Opener and Screwdrivers, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$57.98
$49.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • A TOOL BOX IN YOUR POCKET: A small but versatile and high-functional multitool with the essentials and more; Put it to the test under the hood, at the campground or around the house
  • 14 TOOLS IN 1: Needlenose and regular pliers, hard and regular wire cutters, wire stripper, knife, package opener, wood/metal file, can and bottle openers, ruler, Phillips screwdrivers and more
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS: With the Rev's outside-accessible tools, you can get the job done quickly and effortlessly; With all-locking blades, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ready: With its compact size, lightweight design and removable pocket clip, your Rev is within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Coyote Tan


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Coyote Tan

$74.95  in stock
1 used from $74.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED: A compact 5-ounce multitool with a combo knife, bit driver, pliers and more; Light enough to use as your everyday carry, strong enough to tackle tough jobs
  • 7 TOOLS IN 1: Includes a knife, pliers, a large exchangeable bit driver, wire-cutters and a carabiner/bottle opener; Includes an extra bit stored right in the handle
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS. Skeletool only requires one hand to open and use all the tools, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; And with a locking blade, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: The Skeletool weighs just 5 ounces and is equipped with a removable pocket clip so it's always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA

$148.95  in stock
11 new from $148.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • Premium multitool experience: Introducing the FREE P-Series, our most advanced multipurpose plier experience to date; A brand-new platform, magnetic closing and outside-accessible tools
  • 21 tools in 1: Includes all the essentials, from replaceable wire cutters to spring-action scissors to 2 knives for ambidextrous use; Ideal for EDC, home, work and everything else
  • Our guarantee: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • Magnetic locking: Reduces friction and provides haptic feedback; Newly designed cam locks secure open tools in place; Unwavering reliability for a lifetime of use
  • One-hand opening: Every implement is on the outside of the tool; Quickly open and close every tool with a simple push of your thumb; Removable pocket clip so it's always ready

LEATHERMAN, Wingman Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Scissors, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Wingman Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Scissors, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$69.95  in stock
9 new from $59.95
1 used from $65.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • ONE OF OUR BEST: A classic, designed and assembled with premium materials; The Wingman is your go-to tool for projects around the house, on the job or at the campsite
  • 14 TOOLS IN 1: Equipped with 14 tools to handle almost anything: knife, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, a wire stripper, scissors, a package opener, bottle and can openers, a file and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open all the tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; And with a locking blade, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its compact size, lightweight design and removable pocket clip, your Wingman is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with Premium Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with Premium Nylon Sheath

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • A MULTITOOL POWERHOUSE: The Surge is one of our largest multitools for heavy-duty use, built with our largest pliers, longest multitool blades and easy-to-use locks
  • 21 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: Features a unique blade exchanger, replaceable premium wire cutters and four outside-opening blades give you quick access to any of its 21 premium tools
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open and use all tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; All-locking features mean you can use it with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Surge is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$79.95  in stock
7 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • AN ICON UPDATED: Inspired by Tim Leatherman's original PST, the Rebar features all-locking tools, 100% stainless steel construction and removable wire/hard-wire cutters
  • 17 TOOLS IN 1: The Rebar’s bounty of tools include knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • STRONGER DESIGN: The Rebar pliers have been optimized for strength and feature replaceable wire/hard-wire cutters—a first for a 4-inch tool from Leatherman
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Compact, lightweight and made for just about any job around the house or job site, your Rebar is always within reach and ready to go

LEATHERMAN, Super Tool 300 Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Super Tool 300 Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$99.95  in stock
11 new from $99.95
1 used from $95.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • GET WORK DONE: Built with the strongest pliers we've ever produced, a handle made to be gripped with gloves and 19 hand tools, the Super Tool 300 is a workhorse
  • 19 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: The Super Tool 300 features knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • WORK WITH CONFIDENCE: All-locking features mean that every tool and knife (with the exception of the pliers head) will lock when fully opened, keeping you safe and the tools securely in place
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Super Tool 300 is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Bond Multitool, Stainless Steel EDC Tool with 420HC Blade and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Bond Multitool, Stainless Steel EDC Tool with 420HC Blade and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA

$59.95  in stock
15 new from $59.95
2 used from $57.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • Tackle everyday problems with a lightweight multitool inspired by the original Leatherman; 14 essential tools in one easy-to-carry and compact design
  • Includes pliers, a durable 420HC non-locking blade, wire strippers, a set of standard screwdrivers and more; A great choice for first-time tool buyers or as backup to your standard gear
  • We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • Ergonomic, contoured handles give you a comfortable grip as you work; Made from stainless steel and weighing a mere 6.21 oz, the tool feels at home in the palm of your hand
  • Keep your tool attached with our pocket clip (sold separately) or use the ring to string it onto your lanyard to help keep it close; Nylon sheath included

LEATHERMAN, Sidekick Pocket Size Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath


More Info and Images

LEATHERMAN, Sidekick Pocket Size Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$69.95  in stock
2 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2022 7:12 am

Features

  • Your sidekick: A clean and versatile multitool that fits in your pocket and has all the features you need to get projects done
  • 14 tools in 1: The Sidekick is equipped with 14 tools, including knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw and a ruler
  • Our guarantee: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • One-hand access: Enjoy a mix of outside-accessible blades you can open with one hand and rounded handles that make gripping the spring-action jaws easy and very comfortable
  • Always on hand: Its compact size and lightweight design makes it easy to slide into a sheath or your pocket; Alternatively, attach your Sidekick with its integrated lanyard ring

So, These are some of the best leatherman tools with all the major features that you must be looking for. Now you can easily pick out the best one based on your budget, needs and preferences. Still, if you found yourself confused about choosing the best product, then you can try this LEATHERMAN, Skeletool Lightweight Multitool with Combo Knife and Bottle Opener, Coyote Tan for more recommendations. Hope you enjoyed reading the article!