The market is filled up with a variety of kombucha starter kit, but the best kombucha starter kit that suits your needs can be a bit difficult to find. But, if you leave it in the hands of experts, like us, then you can be assured that you will land up with a reliable and trusted kombucha starter kit. So, without wasting any further time, let’s dive into the article.

We spent hours scouring the internet for the best kombucha starter kit, reading reviews and pulling from our own personal experiences to bring you our list of the top ten available on the market right now. We have presented a variety of options, so that there’s something out there for everyone. If you ask us personally, then the ultimate choice, that we would recommend you is Brew Your Bucha Kombucha Scoby with Starter Fluid | Kombucha Starter Kit with Scoby, Live Culture, Scoby Kombucha Starter, Kombucha Kit, DIY Kombucha Brewing Kit Scoby Kombucha Starter Prime (1-Pack). If you are looking for something a bit on the cheaper side, then you have got your The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit – 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes All The Essentials Required for Brewing Kombucha At Home. For the rest options, read the article till the very end.

All ten of the options on our list have their own unique features that make them great, it’s up to you to decide which one makes the most sense for you. if you are looking for an efficient and effective kombucha starter kit, our comparison chart should be of great help to you. Here is our comparative guide to the kombucha starter kit available as well as our recommendations

Best kombucha starter kit

Image
Product Title
Score

Brew Your Bucha Kombucha Scoby with Starter Fluid | Kombucha Starter Kit with Scoby, Live Culture, Scoby Kombucha Starter, Kombucha Kit, DIY Kombucha Brewing Kit Scoby Kombucha Starter Prime (1-Pack)
9.7

Joshua Tree Kombucha Deluxe Starter Kit - Contains Live SCOBY and Starter Tea, 1 Gallon Glass Fermentation Jar, Temp Gauge, Ph Strips, Easy Fermenting Instructions and 6 Glass Flip Top Bottles
9.5

Kombucha Starter Kit - Includes Kombucha SCOBY & Strong Starter Liquid. Make Delicious Kombucha at Home with our USA Made 1 Gallon Glass Brew Jar, Temp Gauge and Custom Tea Blend
9.3

The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit - 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes All The Essentials Required for Brewing Kombucha At Home
8.9

Kombucha Essentials Kit - Includes USDA Organic Kombucha SCOBY + 1-Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar with Breathable Cover + pH Strips + Rubber Band + Adhesive Thermometer - Brew kombucha at Home
8.3

Home Brewing Starter Kit – Craft a Brew Kombucha Tea Starter Kit – Home Kombucha Kit – Fermentation Starter with Kombucha SCOBY – 1 Gallon
8.2

Bucha Brewers Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit with Kombucha SCOBY & Starter Tea, Full Kombucha Kit with Bottles Swing Top Glass Bottles Kombucha Brewing Kit + 6 Bottles to Flavor Kombucha (Clear Bottles)
7.6

Joshua Tree Kombucha Basic Starter Kit - Basic Homebrew Kit Contains Kombucha SCOBY with Strong Starter Liquid, 1 Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar, Cloth Cover, Easy Brewing Instructions
7.4

The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit | Fermentaholics USDA Certified Organic Kit (The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit)
7.3

Kombucha Bottling Kit - Includes 7 Glass Flip Top Bottles + Compact Collapsable Silicone Funnel + Cleaning Brush | Airtight, High-Pressure Bottles For Fermenting Kombucha, Kefir, Ginger Beer, etc
6.5

Image
Product Title

Brew Your Bucha Kombucha Scoby with Starter Fluid | Kombucha Starter Kit with Scoby, Live Culture, Scoby Kombucha Starter, Kombucha Kit, DIY Kombucha Brewing Kit Scoby Kombucha Starter Prime (1-Pack)

9.7

Joshua Tree Kombucha Deluxe Starter Kit - Contains Live SCOBY and Starter Tea, 1 Gallon Glass Fermentation Jar, Temp Gauge, Ph Strips, Easy Fermenting Instructions and 6 Glass Flip Top Bottles

9.5

Kombucha Starter Kit - Includes Kombucha SCOBY & Strong Starter Liquid. Make Delicious Kombucha at Home with our USA Made 1 Gallon Glass Brew Jar, Temp Gauge and Custom Tea Blend

9.3

The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit - 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes All The Essentials Required for Brewing Kombucha At Home

8.9

Kombucha Essentials Kit - Includes USDA Organic Kombucha SCOBY + 1-Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar with Breathable Cover + pH Strips + Rubber Band + Adhesive Thermometer - Brew kombucha at Home

8.3

Home Brewing Starter Kit – Craft a Brew Kombucha Tea Starter Kit – Home Kombucha Kit – Fermentation Starter with Kombucha SCOBY – 1 Gallon

8.2

Bucha Brewers Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit with Kombucha SCOBY & Starter Tea, Full Kombucha Kit with Bottles Swing Top Glass Bottles Kombucha Brewing Kit + 6 Bottles to Flavor Kombucha (Clear Bottles)

7.6

Joshua Tree Kombucha Basic Starter Kit - Basic Homebrew Kit Contains Kombucha SCOBY with Strong Starter Liquid, 1 Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar, Cloth Cover, Easy Brewing Instructions

7.4

The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit | Fermentaholics USDA Certified Organic Kit (The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit)

7.3

Kombucha Bottling Kit - Includes 7 Glass Flip Top Bottles + Compact Collapsable Silicone Funnel + Cleaning Brush | Airtight, High-Pressure Bottles For Fermenting Kombucha, Kefir, Ginger Beer, etc

6.5

Brew Your Bucha Kombucha Scoby with Starter Fluid | Kombucha Starter Kit with Scoby, Live Culture, Scoby Kombucha Starter, Kombucha Kit, DIY Kombucha Brewing Kit Scoby Kombucha Starter Prime (1-Pack)


More Info and Images

Brew Your Bucha Kombucha Scoby with Starter Fluid | Kombucha Starter Kit with Scoby, Live Culture, Scoby Kombucha Starter, Kombucha Kit, DIY Kombucha Brewing Kit Scoby Kombucha Starter Prime (1-Pack)

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • ✔️HEALTHY SCOBY CULTURE + SUPER STRONG STARTER FLUID- Grown with sugar and Yunnan Gold black tea. You will be able to easily brew kombuchas and enjoy the health benefits, such as probiotics, minerals, and vitamins. Enjoy the remedy kombucha can be.
  • ✔️ENDLESS KOMBUCHA- Brew raw kombucha continuously with your scoby, which will continue to multiply as you brew. Share with your friends and family (or not). This kombucha kit starter contains 1 scoby, enough for long term organic kombucha brewing.
  • ✔️SAVINGS- To brew your own kombucha means never having to buy $4 to $8 bottles of bucha at the store ever again. DIY kombucha is easy, and better yet can be flavored and customized to your palette in the comfort and freedom of your own home.
  • ✔️SAFE & FUN- It's easy to start brewing and we are sure you'll enjoy this delicious, nutritious kombucha. Beginners can start small; brew kombucha 48 fl oz at a time or less to start. The possibilities are endless, and yet you can take it slow.
  • ✔️FRESHNESS GUARANTEED- 100% satisfaction guaranteed. If you aren't happy with your Scoby, we will give you a 100% refund or send out a new one. We are a guaranteed deluxe kombucha brewing kit. Our excellent reviews speak for themselves.

Joshua Tree Kombucha Deluxe Starter Kit – Contains Live SCOBY and Starter Tea, 1 Gallon Glass Fermentation Jar, Temp Gauge, Ph Strips, Easy Fermenting Instructions and 6 Glass Flip Top Bottles


More Info and Images

Joshua Tree Kombucha Deluxe Starter Kit - Contains Live SCOBY and Starter Tea, 1 Gallon Glass Fermentation Jar, Temp Gauge, Ph Strips, Easy Fermenting Instructions and 6 Glass Flip Top Bottles

$70.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR FIRST BATCH - Our Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit comes fully loaded with everything you need to get started crafting your own healthy home brew kombucha. Including: 1 kombucha SCOBY with 1.5 cups of kombucha starter tea, our blend of organic black and green teas, 1 cup organic cane sugar, 1 gallon glass kombucha jar with plastic lid, muslin cloth cover, secure band, Ph test strips, temperature gauge, and instructions. Six airtight, flip top glass bottles included!
  • EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS - Brewing kombucha at home is fun and easy to do! Satisfy your kombucha cravings from the comfort of your own home with simple step-by-step instructions. Perfect for beginners and expert brewers alike, our Complete Kombucha Kit allows you to brew 1 gallon of high quality kombucha from the comfort of your own home.
  • TREAT YOURSELF TO SOMETHING HEALTHY - Kombucha is a delicious gut healthy drink that is rich in probiotics. Invent your own brew! Create your own unique recipes and flavors using your favorite fruits. As a kombucha homebrewer, you get to make endless amounts of your favorite drink at a fraction of the cost.
  • ❤️ MADE WITH LOVE - Our SCOBY cultures are handled in a sanitized commercial kitchen and fermented with love by a small team of (self-proclaimed) kombucha experts. We exercise the greatest care in our process, using only the best quality ingredients. We take pride in cultivating healthy, happy SCOBYs so you can enjoy an endless supply of your favorite kombucha.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT TO SHARE - At Joshua Tree Kombucha, we believe everyone deserves the gift of kombucha (that keeps on giving). This kit is the ideal gift for that special someone in your life. With the highest quality ingredients and supplies, your friends and family will love sharing the experience of brewing kombucha together. And the best part – sharing your favorite flavors and recipes with all of your favorite people.

Kombucha Starter Kit – Includes Kombucha SCOBY & Strong Starter Liquid. Make Delicious Kombucha at Home with our USA Made 1 Gallon Glass Brew Jar, Temp Gauge and Custom Tea Blend


More Info and Images

Kombucha Starter Kit - Includes Kombucha SCOBY & Strong Starter Liquid. Make Delicious Kombucha at Home with our USA Made 1 Gallon Glass Brew Jar, Temp Gauge and Custom Tea Blend

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • EASY TO MAKE – Easily Brew Your First Batch of Kombucha: Kit comes with organic SCOBY and starter liquid, 1 gallon glass brew jar, breathable brew jar cover, adhesive temperature gauge, organic tea blend, organic sugar, reusable tea bag and easy-to-follow instructions.
  • FOR KOMBUCHA LOVERS: Create your own homemade kombucha and save money making this delicious drink at home. Kombucha is low in sugar, good for your gut health and digestion, and has been known to help people lose weight. This kit is ideal for first-time kombucha brewers and people wanting to enjoy a healthier lifestyle. Makes the perfect gift.
  • QUALITY, VALUE & COST-EFFECTIVE: We don't cut corners. This kombucha kit contains all of the essential components like a jar, tea, sugar and a SCOBY. The glass jar has a wide mouth and is made with thick-walled glass. The organic tea is loose leaf and high quality to give your kombucha brew a rich, smooth flavor. Includes cane sugar (not white sugar) for a better fermentation.
  • MAKES 1 GALLON TO START, THEN MANY MORE: After your first brew is complete, save 1 cup of starter liquid per 1-gallon of kombucha, plus that gorgeous SCOBY and continue the endless cycle of fermenting your own kombucha at home.
  • GUARANTEED TO BREW: 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Our SCOBYs are USDA Certified Organic, are grown with a proprietary blend of organic tea, organic cane sugar, triple filtered water and mature starter liquid, have been lab tested and contain thousands of strains of healthy bacteria and yeast essential to making of kombucha.

The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit – 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes All The Essentials Required for Brewing Kombucha At Home


More Info and Images

The Kombucha Shop Kombucha Starter Kit - 1 Gallon Brewing Kit Includes All The Essentials Required for Brewing Kombucha At Home

$47.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • MADE BY KOMBUCHA BREWERS FOR KOMBUCHA BREWERS: This kit has everything you need to start brewing your own kombucha at home. Our best in the industry kombucha cultures, equipment, and instruction will turn you into a kombucha-brewing rockstar in no time.
  • QUALITY PRODUCTS: Our 1 Gal. Brew Jar is made of thick American glass and US MADE pH Test Strips and Temperature Gauge will help you monitor your brew's progress. Need Help? Our support team is here to quickly answer any of your questions along the way.
  • EXPERT KNOWLEDGE: More educational material than any other kit on the market - our fan favorite Brewing Instructions and Post Brewing-Guide take all the guesswork out of brewing kombucha for the first time. We ensure your brewing success!
  • CERTAIN TO GROW: Our cultures are grown in our Madison, WI brewery using triple filtered water, high-quality sugar and lose leaf tea, plus our six-week aged kombucha starter. We guarantee your first batch to ferment or we'll send a free replacement.
  • THE PERFECT PRESENT: This complete and beautiful kit is sure to be the perfect present for any kombucha fan in your life. All of our kits are entirely shelf stable so you can order and ship worry free! They'll love it, we promise.

Kombucha Essentials Kit – Includes USDA Organic Kombucha SCOBY + 1-Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar with Breathable Cover + pH Strips + Rubber Band + Adhesive Thermometer – Brew kombucha at Home


More Info and Images

Kombucha Essentials Kit - Includes USDA Organic Kombucha SCOBY + 1-Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar with Breathable Cover + pH Strips + Rubber Band + Adhesive Thermometer - Brew kombucha at Home

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • ★ BUDGET-FRIENDLY KOMBUCHA STARTER KIT ★ This is a stripped-down version of our kombucha kit. Includes a 1-gallon plain glass brewing jar, muslin cover and rubber band, USDA Certified Organic Kombucha SCOBY, adhesive thermometer, and acid range pH strips
  • QUALITY PROMISE – Our cultures are certified Organic & Kosher, grown and cared for in our fully licensed lab
  • BREW WITH CONFIDENCE – Our easy instructions guide you step by step through your first fermentation. If you have questions, we are here and happy to help!
  • CREATE, LEARN, GROW – Get creative with new flavoring ideas and brewing techniques. Invite your friends over for a flavoring party or teach your kids a lesson in biology. Makes for a great gift for your favorite project loving friend.
  • MOST SUSTAINABLE OPTION FOR KOMBUCHA LOVERS – Eliminate the need for single-use bottles and energy involved in store-bought kombucha production. Save money AND help reduce your footprint!

Home Brewing Starter Kit – Craft a Brew Kombucha Tea Starter Kit – Home Kombucha Kit – Fermentation Starter with Kombucha SCOBY – 1 Gallon


More Info and Images

Home Brewing Starter Kit – Craft a Brew Kombucha Tea Starter Kit – Home Kombucha Kit – Fermentation Starter with Kombucha SCOBY – 1 Gallon

$44.95  in stock
2 new from $44.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • KOMBUCHA KIT – Brew your own kombucha from the comfort of home! Make a gallon of this sweet and tangy tea and take it straight up, or make it your own with flavorful fruits and herbs.
  • GOOD FOR YOUR GUT – Kombucha is a fizzy fermented tea jam packed with probiotics and antioxidants that not only taste good, but help maintain a happy, healthy tummy. Treat your taste buds and your gut at the same time with tis kombucha starter.
  • INFINITE-TEA – SCOBY, the ingredient responsible for fermentation and kombucha’s health benefits, can give you a lifetime of kombucha. You can enjoy a continuous brew experience and create infinite batches of booch with the SCOBY in this kit.
  • CUSTOM KOMBUCHA JAR - Our proprietary Kombucha Jar is designed specifically for making kombucha at home, complete with 1 gallon & 2 cup volume markers, a pour spout lip, a bee-printed elastic cloth cover and instructions for brewing your own kombucha. This equipment makes it easier than ever to ferment and bottle your homebrewed booch
  • FULL TEA KIT – Making kombucha requires the right supplies and instructions. Enjoy our step-by-step how-to guide along with everything you need to get started on your first batch of kombucha juice.

Bucha Brewers Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit with Kombucha SCOBY & Starter Tea, Full Kombucha Kit with Bottles Swing Top Glass Bottles Kombucha Brewing Kit + 6 Bottles to Flavor Kombucha (Clear Bottles)


More Info and Images

Bucha Brewers Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit with Kombucha SCOBY & Starter Tea, Full Kombucha Kit with Bottles Swing Top Glass Bottles Kombucha Brewing Kit + 6 Bottles to Flavor Kombucha (Clear Bottles)

$74.99  in stock
2 new from $72.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO BREW KOMBUCHA + BOTTLES TO FLAVOR: Our deluxe kit includes everything you need to start home-brewing kombucha now PLUS top quality bottles needed for flavoring your kombucha after primary fermentation
  • QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST: The Gallon Glass Jars in our kits are made in the USA and built to last. Our bottles are sourced from a Canada-based business with a US presence; our products were designed with superior performance in mind!
  • FREE 2F RECIPE & INGREDIENTS INCLUDED: For a limited time, try one of our second fermentation (2F) subscription box recipes FREE when you purchase this brewing kit! This complimentary 2F recipe comes with the ingredients needed to flavor all 6 bottles in your kit
  • SAVE $ - BREW & BOTTLE FOR LIFE: This kit includes a live kombucha SCOBY with a full cup of starter tea, organic sugar, our black tea blend, a tea bag, a gallon glass jar & lid, pH strips, a thermometer strips, coffee filters for optimal fermentation coverage, a rubber band, instructions, & a 6-pack of 16 ounce flip top bottles for second fermentation. Use the equipment for life!
  • SUPPORT SMALL BUSINESS & JOIN OUR COMMUNITY: We greatly appreciate you shopping with our small business & it shows! Our support team is here to answer your questions, & we offer everything from brewing recipes & guides to subscriptions. Welcome to your one-stop kombucha shop!

Joshua Tree Kombucha Basic Starter Kit – Basic Homebrew Kit Contains Kombucha SCOBY with Strong Starter Liquid, 1 Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar, Cloth Cover, Easy Brewing Instructions


More Info and Images

Joshua Tree Kombucha Basic Starter Kit - Basic Homebrew Kit Contains Kombucha SCOBY with Strong Starter Liquid, 1 Gallon Glass Fermenting Jar, Cloth Cover, Easy Brewing Instructions

$30.99  in stock
2 new from $30.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • JUST THE BASICS FOR YOUR FIRST BATCH - Our Basic Kombucha Starter Kit includes a live SCOBY starter culture with 1.5 cups of starter tea, a 1 gallon glass brewing jar with plastic lid, temperature strip, a muslin cloth cover, secure band, and easy step-by-step instructions for crafting your own healthy homebrewed kombucha. Sometimes the basics are all you need to make magic happen.
  • EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS - Brewing kombucha at home is fun and easy to do! Satisfy your kombucha cravings from the comfort of your own home with simple step-by-step instructions. Our Basic Kombucha Starter Kit allows you to brew 1 gallon of high quality kombucha and is perfect for beginners and expert brewers alike.
  • TREAT YOURSELF – When it comes to self-care, we’ve got you covered. Kombucha is a delicious gut healthy drink that is rich in probiotics. With our kit you can invent your own brew! Create your own unique recipes and flavors using your favorite fruits. As a kombucha homebrewer, you get to make endless amounts of your favorite drink at a fraction of the cost.
  • ❤️ MADE WITH LOVE - Our SCOBY cultures are handled in a sanitized commercial kitchen and fermented with love by a small team of (self-proclaimed) kombucha experts. We exercise the greatest care in our process, using only the best quality ingredients. We take pride in cultivating healthy, happy SCOBYs so you can enjoy an endless supply of your favorite kombucha.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT TO SHARE - At Joshua Tree Kombucha, we believe everyone deserves the gift of kombucha (that keeps on giving). This kit is the ideal gift for that special someone in your life. With the highest quality ingredients and supplies, your friends and family will love sharing the experience of brewing kombucha together. And the best part – sharing your favorite flavors and recipes with the people you love.

The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit | Fermentaholics USDA Certified Organic Kit (The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit)


More Info and Images

The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit | Fermentaholics USDA Certified Organic Kit (The Complete Kombucha Brewing Starter Kit)

$39.95  in stock
2 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • THE COMPLETE ORGANIC KOMBUCHA KIT INCLUDES – Everything you need to start a 1-gallon batch of kombucha - Kombucha Starter Culture (SCOBY- 12 fl oz of mature starter tea with pellicle), 1-Gallon Brew Jar, Organic Cane Sugar, Tea Blend, Re-usable Cotton Tea Bag, Adhesive Thermometer, pH strips, pipette, Cotton Cloth Cover, Rubber Band, Detailed Instructions and Flavoring Guide!
  • USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC & KOSHER – Our kits are certified Organic & OU Kosher including our Classic Kombucha Starter Culture (SCOBY), Organic Cane Sugar and our Original Kombucha Tea Blend.
  • GLASS JAR & BREATHABLE COVER –Glass jars make a great vessel for brewing kombucha. You can watch the visual changes that occur during the fermentation, clean up easy, and write notes in the fun “brewing notes” section printed on our jars. A breathable cover helps provide oxygen for your SCOBY during the primary fermentation while helping to keep bugs out.
  • EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS: Our detailed, step-by-step instructions are designed by kombucha brewers to help address any questions you may have during your first brew.
  • OUR MISSION IS YOUR SUCCESS—Our team of fermentation fanatics is just a phone call (or email) away. We have your back and are ready and equipped to help lead to you to success.

Kombucha Bottling Kit – Includes 7 Glass Flip Top Bottles + Compact Collapsable Silicone Funnel + Cleaning Brush | Airtight, High-Pressure Bottles For Fermenting Kombucha, Kefir, Ginger Beer, etc


More Info and Images

Kombucha Bottling Kit - Includes 7 Glass Flip Top Bottles + Compact Collapsable Silicone Funnel + Cleaning Brush | Airtight, High-Pressure Bottles For Fermenting Kombucha, Kefir, Ginger Beer, etc

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2022 3:38 am

Features

  • Includes 7 Glass Flip-top Style Bottles, Perfect For Bottling And Flavoring A 1-gallon Batch Of Kombucha, Vinegar, Oil, Beer, Wine, Kefir, Mead Or Whatever You're Fermenting At Home!
  • The Flip-top Style Bottles Are A Classic, Time-tested Option For Bottling Up Your Favorite Home Fermented Beverages. The Flip-top Lids Guarantee An Airtight Seal For Maximum Carbonation Build-up. Replacement Washers And Caps Are Also Available. High Pressure Rated Glass Makes These Ideal Vessels For Secondary Fermentations. Great For Kombucha, Kefir, Kvass, Fire Cider, Elderberry Syrup, Beer, Vinegar, Mead Or Cider.
  • High-quality Stainless Steel Funnel Makes Bottling A Breeze! No Hands Needed! The Construction Is Wide Enough To Support Itself If You Need Both Hands To Pour And The Downspout Is Vented To Allow Air To Exit The Bottle As You Fill It Up.
  • We Didn't Leave You Hanging For The Cleanup! The Included Nylon Bottle Brush Has Strong Bristles That Can Help Reach Those Stuck-on Bits In Hard To Reach Places. For Best Results, Clean Out Bottles Right After You're Done With Them!
  • Secondary Fermentation Guide For Kombucha Included! Complete With Recipes, Tips And Tricks For Getting The Best Flavor And Carbonation.

This article was created with a hope that you will able to find the best kombucha starter kit, suiting your requirements and we wish that we were able to succeed in our mission to do so. If you are looking for a cheap kombucha starter kit because you will be making limited use of it, go for the Bucha Brewers Deluxe Kombucha Starter Kit with Kombucha SCOBY & Starter Tea, Full Kombucha Kit with Bottles Swing Top Glass Bottles Kombucha Brewing Kit + 6 Bottles to Flavor Kombucha (Clear Bottles) which will give you what you pay for. That being said, don’t forget to share the article with your friends and keep visiting geekydeck.com for more such informative and reviews articles.