This is a complete buyer’s guide to best kids ice skates. We didn’t just add this kids ice skates based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top kids ice skates for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 40 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Lake Placid Cascade Girls Figure Ice Skate, White, Size 3 is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is American Athletic Shoe Girl’s Tricot Lined Ice Skates, White, 2. Below is a review of some of the best kids ice skates, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best kids ice skates

Image
Product Title
Score

Lake Placid Summit Girls Adjustable Ice Skate, White/Purple, Small Junior/10-13
9.9

Premium Adjustable Ice Skates for Girls, Two Awesome Colors - Blue and Pink, Padding and Reinforced Ankle Support, Fun to Skate! (Pink, Medium)
9.4

Lake Placid Summit Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/White, Medium/1-4
9.1

American Athletic Shoe Girl's Tricot Lined Ice Skates, White, 2
8.6

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 2-5
8.4

Jackson Ultima SoftSkate Womens/Girls Figure Skate
8.2

Lake Placid Monarch Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/Blue, Medium/2-6
7.8

Lake Placid Cascade Girls Figure Ice Skate, White, Size 3
7.5

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 12J-2
7.1

Rollergard Ice Skate Guards, One Size Fits All, Blue
6.4

Lake Placid Summit Girls Adjustable Ice Skate, White/Purple, Small Junior/10-13


More Info and Images

Lake Placid Summit Girls Adjustable Ice Skate, White/Purple, Small Junior/10-13

$129.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Push button size adjustable
  • Warm, Woven lining and Deluxe comfort Padding
  • Stainless steel blade
  • Water proof sole
  • Locking Buckle and Power Strap

Premium Adjustable Ice Skates for Girls, Two Awesome Colors – Blue and Pink, Padding and Reinforced Ankle Support, Fun to Skate! (Pink, Medium)


More Info and Images

Premium Adjustable Ice Skates for Girls, Two Awesome Colors - Blue and Pink, Padding and Reinforced Ankle Support, Fun to Skate! (Pink, Medium)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • FUN AND EXCITING - Super cool looking, fun to wear, comfortable and long lasting figure skates for boys and girls in adjustable sizes
  • COMFORT - Great ankle support with soft, comfortable padding, perfect fit for those young, growing feet; high quality, durable stainless steel blade
  • EASY TO ADJUST - User-friendly, easy push button adjustable system allows your child to fit in the skates for years to come; available in size Small and Medium
  • SHARPENED BLADES WITH COVERS - Skates come with a stainless steel blade which is already sharpened and has protective cover
  • BEST WARRANTY ON THE MARKET! - Order with confidence due to our unconditional 60-day Money Back Guarantee, One Year Manufacturer's Warranty covering defects on our products and Life Time Customer Service Support. We offer friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service that is US based. We stand behind our high-quality products. Our goal is to have 100% satisfied customers. Please contact us first with any issues - our information is on every box of the products that we sell.

Lake Placid Summit Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/White, Medium/1-4


More Info and Images

Lake Placid Summit Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/White, Medium/1-4

$44.99
$40.72
 in stock
2 new from $40.72
6 used from $19.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Push button size adjustable
  • Warm, Woven lining and Deluxe comfort Padding.
  • Stainless steel blade
  • Water proof sole
  • Locking Buckle and Power Strap

American Athletic Shoe Girl’s Tricot Lined Ice Skates, White, 2


More Info and Images

American Athletic Shoe Girl's Tricot Lined Ice Skates, White, 2

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Professional style boot for optimum performance
  • Easy care durable PVC upper
  • Full quarter padding for comfort
  • Form fitting padded split tongue. For comfort-fit match to shoe size, for tight competitive-fit downsize. Wipe blades after each use
  • Multi-layer ankle support

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 2-5


More Info and Images

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 2-5

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • The perfect recreational ice skate for kids featuring an adjustable sizing system, comfort, convenience and style. Kids of all skating abilities will Benefit from its performance and versatility
  • Adjustable 4 size fit system utilizes an easy to use push-button mechanism enabling the skates to grow with the Childs feet. Kids and parents will Benefit from its versatility and convenience
  • Support and stability is provided by the lightweight Micro structure and enables the perfect amount of forward flex and comfort for gliding around the rink or pond
  • Comfortable liner and precise fit with a secure buckle, strap & lace closure system ensure feet stay warm, comfy and cozy for longer skating sessions
  • Stainless steel blades hold their edge longer, prevent rusting and deliver consistent performance with minimal maintenance

Jackson Ultima SoftSkate Womens/Girls Figure Skate


More Info and Images

Jackson Ultima SoftSkate Womens/Girls Figure Skate

$114.95  in stock
3 new from $114.95
5 used from $84.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Synthetic upper and tongue
  • Fully lined cushy foam padding
  • Ultima MARK I figure blade attached
  • 3 Misses - White/Purple

Lake Placid Monarch Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/Blue, Medium/2-6


More Info and Images

Lake Placid Monarch Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/Blue, Medium/2-6

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • EZ Push button Adjustable Sizing: Small fits shoe sizes 11J-2, Medium fits shoe sizes 2-6, and Large fits shoe sizes 6-9
  • Perfect for recreational skating, public sessions and general ice skating lessons
  • Warm, Woven lining and Deluxe comfort Padding.
  • Cam lever Buckle, Power Strap, and laces for a secure fit
  • Stainless steel hockey-style blades

Lake Placid Cascade Girls Figure Ice Skate, White, Size 3


More Info and Images

Lake Placid Cascade Girls Figure Ice Skate, White, Size 3

$44.99  in stock
1 used from $25.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Synthetic Upper outer boot with firm ankle support.
  • Warm, woven liners with Comfort Padding
  • Stainless steel blade
  • Reinforced lacing hooks
  • Water proof sole

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 12J-2


More Info and Images

Rollerblade Bladerunner Kids Ice Skates, Black/Green, Size 12J-2

$57.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • The perfect recreational ice skate for kids featuring an adjustable sizing system, comfort, convenience and style. Kids of all skating abilities will Benefit from its performance and versatility
  • Adjustable 4 size fit system utilizes an easy to use push-button mechanism enabling the skates to grow with the Childs feet. Kids and parents will Benefit from its versatility and convenience
  • Support and stability is provided by the lightweight Micro structure and enables the perfect amount of forward flex and comfort for gliding around the rink or pond
  • Comfortable liner and precise fit with a secure buckle, strap & lace closure system ensure feet stay warm, comfy and cozy for longer skating sessions
  • Stainless steel blades hold their edge longer, prevent rusting and deliver consistent performance with minimal maintenance

Rollergard Ice Skate Guards, One Size Fits All, Blue


More Info and Images

Rollergard Ice Skate Guards, One Size Fits All, Blue

$59.99  in stock
5 new from $59.99
1 used from $49.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 7, 2022 2:08 pm

Features

  • Our patented design also keeps your blades from ever touching the bottom of your RollerGards, so your skates stay sharper longer
  • Recommended for Skates size 9 and smaller and a skater under 200lbs
  • Durable, non-marking indoor/outdoor wheels
  • ABEC 5 bearings
  • Sharpen skates less

In this article, we have reviewed the best kids ice skates for our readers. We hope you get the perfect kids ice skates from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Lake Placid Summit Boys Adjustable Ice Skate, Black/White, Medium/1-4 one of the most valuable items in the market.