The market is filled up with a variety of karaoke ps4, but the best karaoke ps4 that suits your needs can be a bit difficult to find. But, if you leave it in the hands of experts, like us, then you can be assured that you will land up with a reliable and trusted karaoke ps4. So, without wasting any further time, let’s dive into the article.

We spent hours scouring the internet for the best karaoke ps4, reading reviews and pulling from our own personal experiences to bring you our list of the top ten available on the market right now. We have presented a variety of options, so that there’s something out there for everyone. If you ask us personally, then the ultimate choice, that we would recommend you is Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished). If you are looking for something a bit on the cheaper side, then you have got your We Sing Pop! 2-Mic PS4 Bundle Edition. For the rest options, read the article till the very end.

All ten of the options on our list have their own unique features that make them great, it’s up to you to decide which one makes the most sense for you. if you are looking for an efficient and effective karaoke ps4, our comparison chart should be of great help to you. Here is our comparative guide to the karaoke ps4 available as well as our recommendations

Best karaoke ps4

Image
Product Title
Score

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4) - PlayStation 4 Bundle Edition
9.7

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac -Nintendo Switch
9.5

2Pack 13ft Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with PS2, PS3, PS4, PS5, Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC
9.2

We Sing Pop! 2-Mic PS4 Bundle Edition
8.8

G-Dreamer USB Universal Karaoke Mic Microphone for PS4/Xbox One Wii U & PC
8.5

We Sing (PS4)
8.1

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished)
7.6

We Sing Pop Solus (PS4)
7.4

Lioncast Pair Of Universal USB Microphones Compatible with Computer and Karaoke Gaming; Compatible with Wii, PS5/Playstation 5, PS4 & PC Games as SingStar, Lets Sing, We Sing; 3m cable – Black
7.2

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4)
6.5

Image
Product Title

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4) - PlayStation 4 Bundle Edition

9.7

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac -Nintendo Switch

9.5

2Pack 13ft Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with PS2, PS3, PS4, PS5, Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC

9.2

We Sing Pop! 2-Mic PS4 Bundle Edition

8.8

G-Dreamer USB Universal Karaoke Mic Microphone for PS4/Xbox One Wii U & PC

8.5

We Sing (PS4)

8.1

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished)

7.6

We Sing Pop Solus (PS4)

7.4

Lioncast Pair Of Universal USB Microphones Compatible with Computer and Karaoke Gaming; Compatible with Wii, PS5/Playstation 5, PS4 & PC Games as SingStar, Lets Sing, We Sing; 3m cable – Black

7.2

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4)

6.5

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4) – PlayStation 4 Bundle Edition


More Info and Images

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4) - PlayStation 4 Bundle Edition

$19.99  in stock
12 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades
  • Connect up to four USB microphones and download the free We Sing Mic app (available for iOS and Android devices) to sing with up to ten friends simultaneously
  • Sing with friends or rock it solo to top the online leader boards and become a star
  • Featuring six game modes, including We Sing mode to sing and score together, and Sing-Off mode to compete individually
  • Sing along with your favorite artists or dive into a true karaoke experience with the original instrumental recordings

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac -Nintendo Switch


More Info and Images

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac -Nintendo Switch

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
1 used from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • Extra-Long USB Cable: Measuring (15 Feet). The lengthy cord gives you plenty of space to move around and pump up the audience.
  • Accurate Voice Reproduction: Ignite the crowd with this Microphone boasting a high Signal to Noise Ratio (SNR) that faithfully reproduces the sound of your voice.
  • Detects Loud and Quiet Singers: From Shouts to Whispers, the mic's Wide Dynamic Range hears all types of singing.

2Pack 13ft Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let’s Sing – Compatible with PS2, PS3, PS4, PS5, Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC


More Info and Images

2Pack 13ft Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with PS2, PS3, PS4, PS5, Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • ➤ Professional Customization:Professional Customization: Professional Customization: 4M USB wired microphone for use with for PC/PS2/PS3/PS4/PS4 Pro/Wii/Wii U/SWITCH/XBOX360/XBOX ONE/XBOX ONE X/XBOX ONE S/XBOX Series S/X.
  • ➤ Accurate Voice Reproduction: With upgraded frequency response accurately reproduces the sound of your voice. it is the perfect design for all music games, rock band, guitar hero and karaoke games.
  • ➤ User Friendly: Light enough to not be a burden; Easy to use, just plug and play, NO drivers is needed; With13ft lengthy cord gives you plenty of space to move around and interact with your family or friends enthusiastically.
  • ➤ Detects Loud and Quiet Voice: From shouts to whispers, the mic's wide dynamic range ensure your voice is heard with utmost clarity while singing your music games. You will be lost yourself in the wonderful singing.
  • ➤ Backed By Real Support: We offer 12-month warranty and 24-hours online service. Plus, any quality issues, please contact us fristly for free replacement or refund, no questions asked policy which makes this purchase a no-brainer. The friendly team at our Drimoor headquarters is here for whatever you need

We Sing Pop! 2-Mic PS4 Bundle Edition


More Info and Images

We Sing Pop! 2-Mic PS4 Bundle Edition

$46.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits, from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades!
  • Sing with friends or go solo to top the online leaderboards and become the star you were Born to be!
  • Featuring eight game modes, including We sing mode to sing and score together and versus mode to compete all vs. All
  • Sing along with your favourite artists or find your own voice with the original instrumental recordings for a true karaoke experience
  • Create and save a playlist of your favourite tracks for later and for non-stop play

G-Dreamer USB Universal Karaoke Mic Microphone for PS4/Xbox One Wii U & PC


More Info and Images

G-Dreamer USB Universal Karaoke Mic Microphone for PS4/Xbox One Wii U & PC

$17.95  in stock
2 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • A high-performance microphone accurately reproduces the sound of your voice.
  • USB Wired microphone for use with PS4, Xbox One, Wii, Xbox 360, PS3, PC, etc.
  • Light enough to not be a burden.
  • Easy to use, Plug and Play, No drivers are needed.
  • Compatible with all rock band and karaoke games.

We Sing (PS4)


More Info and Images

We Sing (PS4)

$14.04  in stock
12 new from $6.98
2 used from $8.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades Connect up to four USB microphones and download the free We Sing Mic app (available for iOS and Android devices) to sing with up to ten friends simultaneously Sing with friends or rock it solo to top the online leader boards and become a star Featuring six game modes, including We Sing mode to sing and score together, and Sing-Off mode to compete individually Sing along with your favourite artists or dive into a true karaoke experience with the original instrumental recordings Turn your console into a music channel and watch every song's music video in Jukebox Mode Turn up the heat and show off your perfect pitch with We Sing's three difficulty settings Gameplay powered by the KaraEngine for ultra-accurate pitch detection Studio quality audio pipeline allows players to hear the music the way it was meant to sound Explore a dynamic 3D user interface with audio effects and choose the songs to sing from the dynamic carousel

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished)


More Info and Images

Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • This Certified Refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, a minimum 90-day warranty, and may arrive in a generic box. Only select sellers who maintain a high performance bar may offer Certified Refurbished products on Amazon.com
  • Extra-Long USB Cable: Measuring (15 Feet). The lengthy cord gives you plenty of space to move around and pump up the audience.
  • Accurate Voice Reproduction: Ignite the crowd with this Microphone boasting a high Signal to Noise Ratio (SNR) that faithfully reproduces the sound of your voice.
  • Detects Loud and Quiet Singers: From Shouts to Whispers, the mic's Wide Dynamic Range hears all types of singing.

We Sing Pop Solus (PS4)


More Info and Images

We Sing Pop Solus (PS4)

$27.95  in stock
3 new from $17.99
1 used from $19.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • five decades!Sing with friends or go solo to top the online leaderboards and become the star you were born to be!Featuring eight game modes, including We Sing mode to sing and score together and Versus mode to compete all vs. allSing along with your favourite artists or find your own voice with the original instrumental recordings for a true karaoke experienceCreate and save a playlist of your favourite tracks for later and for non-stop play
  • Suitable for the PS4.
  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits, from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades! Sing with friends or go solo to top the online leaderboards and become the star you were born to be! .
  • Song list: Mamma Mia, Faded, Hey Brother, Love Shack, Pompeii, Airplanes, Just the Way You Are, Summer, How Deep Is Your Love, Tilted, Rather Be, Rockabye, Adventure Of A Lifetime, Hymn For The Weekend, Burn, Budapest, Faith, Want To Want Me, Perfect Strangers, Firestone, Green Light, All About That Bass, Am I Wrong? , Hey Ya! , I Want To Break Free, I Don't Feel Like Dancin', Cheap Thrills, Something Just Like This, Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go, and Lush Life.
  • For ages 12 years and over.

Lioncast Pair Of Universal USB Microphones Compatible with Computer and Karaoke Gaming; Compatible with Wii, PS5/Playstation 5, PS4 & PC Games as SingStar, Lets Sing, We Sing; 3m cable – Black


More Info and Images

Lioncast Pair Of Universal USB Microphones Compatible with Computer and Karaoke Gaming; Compatible with Wii, PS5/Playstation 5, PS4 & PC Games as SingStar, Lets Sing, We Sing; 3m cable – Black

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • DOUBLE PACK, DOUBLE FUN: The Lioncast desktop USB microphone is perfect for karaoke and music games such as Rock Star and Guitar Hero; simply plug them in and sing with your friends, enjoying the top quality sound through the room - 2x Microphones.
  • USB CONNECTION: With a convenient USB connection and the Plug and Play feature, this Karaoke microphone is simple and easy to use in no time at all; compatible with: Sony PlayStation (PS 5, PS 4), Xbox One, Nintendo Wii, and PCs.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN: The slim, ergonomic design of this traditionally shaped microphone fits comfortably in any person’s hand, allowing users to sing for hours on end without the slightest bit of discomfort.
  • MULTIPLE USERS: The microphones can connect with all major gaming consoles, allowing two or more people to be singing and having fun all at the same time, making it a great gadget to have for singing competitions.
  • LONG CABLE: Each USB cable is 3 meters in length (just over 8 feet), enabling users to plugin to their console and still move around freely while dancing to the beat of the music and the sound of their own voices.

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4)


More Info and Images

We Sing 2-Mic Bundle (PS4)

$49.99  in stock
3 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

Features

  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades Connect up to four USB microphones and download the free We Sing Mic app (available for iOS and Android devices) to sing with up to ten friends simultaneously Sing with friends or rock it solo to top the online leader boards and become a star Featuring six game modes, including We Sing mode to sing and score together, and Sing-Off mode to compete individually Sing along with your favourite artists or dive into a true karaoke experience with the original instrumental recordings Turn your console into a music channel and watch every song's music video in Jukebox Mode Turn up the heat and show off your perfect pitch with We Sing's three difficulty settings Gameplay powered by the KaraEngine for ultra-accurate pitch detection Studio quality audio pipeline allows players to hear the music the way it was meant to sound Explore a dynamic 3D user interface with audio effects and choose the songs to sing from the dynamic carousel

This article was created with a hope that you will able to find the best karaoke ps4, suiting your requirements and we wish that we were able to succeed in our mission to do so. If you are looking for a cheap karaoke ps4 because you will be making limited use of it, go for the Rock Band USB Karaoke Microphone for PS3, PS4, X-Box One, X-Box 360, PC & Mac (Certified Refurbished) which will give you what you pay for. That being said, don’t forget to share the article with your friends and keep visiting geekydeck.com for more such informative and reviews articles.