This is a complete buyer’s guide to best heelys. We didn’t just add this heelys based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top heelys for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 45 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Heelys Boy’s Propel 2.0 (Little Kid/Big Kid/Adult) Black/White 4 Big Kid is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Heelys Kids Propel Skate Shoe, Black Hot Pink, 6 US. Below is a review of some of the best heelys, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best heelys

Image
Product Title
Score

Heelys Boy's Propel 2.0 (Little Kid/Big Kid/Adult) Black/White 4 Big Kid
9.8

Heelys Boys' Propel 2.0 Skate Shoe, Black/Red/Grey White,7 Big Kid
9.6

Heelys Boys' Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Red, 7 M US Big Kid
9.2

Heelys Kids Propel Skate Shoe, Black Hot Pink, 6 US
8.9

Heelys Girls' Force Sneakers (White/Black/Pink/Purple) 8 US Big Kid
8.4

Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker, Grey, 13 M US
8.1

Heelys Kids' Plus X2 Lighted Tennis Shoe, Charcoal/Bright Yellow/Confetti, 4 M US Big Kid
7.7

SDSPEED 7 Colors LED Rechargeable Kids Roller Skate Shoes with Single Wheel Shoes Sport Sneaker
7.4

Heelys Girls' Dual Up x2 Sneaker, White/Pink/Multi, 1 M US Little Kid
7.2

Heelys Boys' GR8 Pro Tennis Shoe, Navy/Cashew, 2 Medium US Big Kid
6.2

Heelys Boy’s Propel 2.0 (Little Kid/Big Kid/Adult) Black/White 4 Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Boy's Propel 2.0 (Little Kid/Big Kid/Adult) Black/White 4 Big Kid

$52.75  in stock
4 new from $52.75
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Click here for Heelys Size Chart
  • Watch him Propel his way to fun in Heelys® original skate shoe!
  • Lo-top silhouette with a wide skate body.
  • Synthetic suede upper.
  • Full lace-up closure for a snug, adjustable fit. Padded tongue and collar for added comfort and support. Matched molded tongue logo. Faux vulcanized cupsole with rubber outsole. Abrasion-resistant brake pad. FATS ABEC 5 wheel. Imported. Weight of footwear is based on a single item, not a pair.

Heelys Boys’ Propel 2.0 Skate Shoe, Black/Red/Grey White,7 Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Boys' Propel 2.0 Skate Shoe, Black/Red/Grey White,7 Big Kid

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Wheeled footwear
  • Target gender: male
  • Item Weight : 15.4 Ounces
  • Package Dimensions: 12.065 L x 34.29 H x 23.241 W (centimeters)

Heelys Boys’ Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Red, 7 M US Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Boys' Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Red, 7 M US Big Kid

$54.24  in stock
4 new from $53.99
1 used from $28.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Wheeled
  • Skate Shoe

Heelys Kids Propel Skate Shoe, Black Hot Pink, 6 US


More Info and Images

Heelys Kids Propel Skate Shoe, Black Hot Pink, 6 US

$55.00
$41.42
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Removable wheel
  • Smooth toe classic silhouette

Heelys Girls’ Force Sneakers (White/Black/Pink/Purple) 8 US Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Girls' Force Sneakers (White/Black/Pink/Purple) 8 US Big Kid

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

Part Number771042
Model771042
ColorWhite/Black/Pink/Purple
Is Adult Product
Size8 Big Kid

Heelys Men’s Launch Fashion Sneaker, Grey, 13 M US


More Info and Images

Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker, Grey, 13 M US

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Lace-up sneaker featuring padded collar and concealed wheel at outsole

Heelys Kids’ Plus X2 Lighted Tennis Shoe, Charcoal/Bright Yellow/Confetti, 4 M US Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Kids' Plus X2 Lighted Tennis Shoe, Charcoal/Bright Yellow/Confetti, 4 M US Big Kid

$60.00
$55.05
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Wheeled
  • Skate Shoe

SDSPEED 7 Colors LED Rechargeable Kids Roller Skate Shoes with Single Wheel Shoes Sport Sneaker


More Info and Images

SDSPEED 7 Colors LED Rechargeable Kids Roller Skate Shoes with Single Wheel Shoes Sport Sneaker

$42.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • SIZE SUGGESTIONS: Please measure heel to toe length and choose size according to followings. 6.3(inch) foot⇒size: 11 Little Kid/ 6.8" foot⇒12 Little Kid/ 7.1" foot⇒13 Little Kid / 7.4" foot⇒1 Little Kid/ 7.8" foot⇒1.5 Little Kid/ 8.2" foot⇒2.5 Little Kid / 8.5" foot⇒3.5 Big Kid/ 8.7" foot⇒4 Big Kid/ 9" foot⇒5 Big Kid/ 9.5" foot⇒6 Big Kid/ 9.75" foot⇒7 Big Kid. PLEASE PURCHASE BIGGER SIZE IS BETTER THAN SMALL SIZE IF YOU ARE NOT SURE.
  • Please pay attention to the following before choosing a size. The '11 Little Kid' size is the SMALLEST, and the Little Kid size is getting larger in the order of 11≪12≪13≪1≪1.5≪2.5. Big Kid size is getting larger in the order of 3.5≪4≪5≪6≪7. The '7 Big Kid' size is the LARGEST size.
  • You can enjoy Various Colors (Total 7 colors, 11 Modes!) LED light and recharge by a integrated switch behind velcro. You can recharge by USB cable, rechargeable interface is behind velcro. You can pop up and hide roller by a button at heel. So you can use this both of roller skates shoes and normal sports shoes. These skates shoes are great- comfortable fit- sleek style too.
  • You walk on the road , the shoes light up automatically. Amazing 11 Modes Light-up LED, sneakers soles light up in Colors!
  • SDSPEED is the company from Korea - Home country of BTS , we try to satisfy the customers' needs and expectations. Please COMPARE and ENJOY our competitive PRICE, QUALITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE. We are proud of our Price Competitiveness (be evaluated by Amazon) is 100% across our All Listing Products on Amazon.

Heelys Girls’ Dual Up x2 Sneaker, White/Pink/Multi, 1 M US Little Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Girls' Dual Up x2 Sneaker, White/Pink/Multi, 1 M US Little Kid

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Pu

Heelys Boys’ GR8 Pro Tennis Shoe, Navy/Cashew, 2 Medium US Big Kid


More Info and Images

Heelys Boys' GR8 Pro Tennis Shoe, Navy/Cashew, 2 Medium US Big Kid

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Wheeled
  • Skate Shoe

With this, our list of best heelys has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this heelys. Not to mention, the prices of the heelys are also flexible. You should also check Heelys Boys’ Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Red, 7 M US Big Kid one of the most sold items in the market.