Hello there! Are you tired searching for the best heated cat houses for outside but could not able to find the right one? Worry not readers, because in this article, we have covered everything you need to know before buying the heated cat houses for outside online. Keep Reading!

Choosing the best heated cat houses for outside can be a tough job, especially when you are looking for one that suits your budget. Therefore, we have listed the top 10 heated cat houses for outside available at best prices with all the latest demanding features catering to your needs. We have analysed each and every product and have shared detailed information about them. Based on our personal review, we found this Self Heating Cat Pad / Self-Warming Cat Dog Bed / 27.5″ x 18.5″ Thermal Cat Mat for Outdoor and Indoor Pets best in our list. However, if you are looking for a product with a cheaper price, then you can check out K&H Manufacturing Outdoor Kitty House, 18 x 22 x 17-Inches, Heated – Barn Red/Black which is equally good with good reviews. We are very much sure that you’ll be able to make a wiser decision in buying the Top heated cat houses for outside by going through the exclusive list mentioned below.

All the products listed in this guide are good in their own way. You simply have to pick one that you feel delivers on the best performance. Let us get right into them already. Check the quick reviews below.

Best heated cat houses for outside

Image
Product Title
Score

K&H Pet Products Mod Thermo-Kitty Heated Shelter Tan 21
9.7

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter - Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof - Outdoor Heated cat House - Easy to Assemble
9.4

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter - Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof - Outdoor Heated cat House - Easy to Assemble
9.1

K&H Manufacturing Outdoor Kitty House, 18 x 22 x 17-Inches, Heated - Barn Red/Black
8.6

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Cat Shelter Olive Green 18 X 22 X 17 Inches
8.5

Self Heating Cat Pad / Self-Warming Cat Dog Bed / 27.5
8.1

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Extra-Wide Olive 26.5 X 15.5 X 21.5 Inches
7.6

MARUNDA Cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter,Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof and Insulated - Easy to Assemble.
7.4

K&H PET PRODUCTS Lectro-Soft Outdoor Heated Pet Bed
7.1

ROCKEVER Small Animal Houses Outdoor, Wooden Rabbit Hutch Elevated with Door, Feral Cat Shelter Grey
6.4

K&H Pet Products Mod Thermo-Kitty Heated Shelter Tan 21″ x 14″ x 13″ 25W Great for Outdoor Cats


More Info and Images

K&H Pet Products Mod Thermo-Kitty Heated Shelter Tan 21" x 14" x 13" 25W Great for Outdoor Cats

$128.99
$61.99
 in stock
10 new from $61.99
3 used from $57.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • PROTECTION: Our cozy outdoor cat heated house measures 14" x 21" x 13"; the perfect heated pet house for protecting outdoor cats, community cats, and feral cats
  • WEATHER RESISTANT: Keep cats of any shape and size protected and comfortable in this easy-to-assemble heated, and insulted cat shelter with waterproof rugged heavy denier polyester exterior
  • The featured 25-watt MET Safety Listed plush heated cat bed inside the K&H Outdoor Heated Kitty House keeps your kitties warm -- even in sub-zero temperatures
  • Perfect for cats that prefer to sleep in garages, porches, barns, or even in colder parts of the house providing a nice cat cave with a cat warming pad inside
  • K&H doesn't just use safety listed parts, we safety certify the entire product; this outdoor cat house has been tested & certified by MET Labs and exceeds USA/CA electrical safety standards

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter – Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof – Outdoor Heated cat House – Easy to Assemble


More Info and Images

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter - Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof - Outdoor Heated cat House - Easy to Assemble

$114.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • ✅ The best cat house on the block! Our heated cat houses for outdoor cats tops the charts in quality, beauty, and innovation. It makes a great water resistant shelter for all cats and dogs under 25 pounds.
  • ✅ Help in the humane effort. Even with their thickened fur coats, feral and stray cats need a warm and insulated shelter to sleep at night. You can feel great knowing you are providing a heated cat bed.
  • ✅ The perfect gift for cat lovers! Do you know someone that loves cats? Our outdoor cat shelter makes a thoughtful & unique gift! It can be used in barns, porches, garages, or balconies!
  • ✅ Keep your cats warm & dry: the house comes with a heated pet mat with 1m chew proof cord and 4m extension cord. A plug in timer is also added so you can save time and money. When weather turning colder at night, your cat will love the benefits of having a heated shelter to snuggle up in during the chilly fall and winter months.
  • ✅ Enjoy our 100% “cozy cat” guarantee— our premium heated cat houses come with everything you need to protect your cute cat from the elements. If you aren’t happy with your purchase, we will provide you with a full refund! ❗warning do not put the house under the stars - rain will get through the opening flaps!❗

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter – Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof – Outdoor Heated cat House – Easy to Assemble


More Info and Images

PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter - Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof - Outdoor Heated cat House - Easy to Assemble

$121.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • ✅ The best cat house on the block! Our heated cat houses for outdoor cats tops the charts in quality, beauty, and innovation. It makes a great water resistant shelter for all cats and dogs under 25 pounds.
  • ✅ Help in the humane effort. Even with their thickened fur coats, feral and stray cats need a warm and insulated shelter to sleep at night. You can feel great knowing you are providing a heated cat bed.
  • ✅ The perfect gift for cat lovers! Do you know someone that loves cats? Our outdoor cat shelter makes a thoughtful & unique gift! It can be used in barns, porches, garages, or balconies!
  • ✅ Keep your cats warm & dry: the house comes with a heated pet mat with 1m chew proof cord and 4m extension cord. A plug in timer is also added so you can save time and money. When weather turning colder at night, your cat will love the benefits of having a heated shelter to snuggle up in during the chilly fall and winter months.
  • ✅ Enjoy our 100% “cozy cat” guarantee— our premium heated cat houses come with everything you need to protect your cute cat from the elements. If you aren’t happy with your purchase, we will provide you with a full refund! ❗warning do not put the house under the stars - rain will get through the opening flaps!❗

K&H Manufacturing Outdoor Kitty House, 18 x 22 x 17-Inches, Heated – Barn Red/Black


More Info and Images

K&H Manufacturing Outdoor Kitty House, 18 x 22 x 17-Inches, Heated - Barn Red/Black

$150.99
$69.99
 in stock
12 new from $69.99
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Heated & unheated models available
  • Perfect for any outdoor cat
  • Water-resistant for use outdoors
  • Heated model features our patented heating system
  • 2 door flaps included with heated model

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Cat Shelter Olive Green 18 X 22 X 17 Inches


More Info and Images

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Cat Shelter Olive Green 18 X 22 X 17 Inches

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • PROTECTION: Our cozy cat heated house measures 19" x 22" x 17"; the perfect home for protecting outdoor cats, community cats, and feral cats
  • WEATHER RESISTANT: Keep all cats of any shape and size protected and comfortable in this easy-to-assemble heated, weather resistant, insulted cat shelter
  • STAY WARM: The featured 20-watt MET Safety Listed plush heated cat bed inside the K&H Outdoor Heated Kitty House keeps your kitties warm -- even in sub-zero temperatures
  • NEVER TRAPPED: The two exits provide multiple escape routes from predators and include removable clear door flaps to protect cats from the harsh outdoor elements
  • MULTI-USE: Perfect for cats that prefer to sleep in garages, porches, barns, or even in colder parts of the house providing a nice cat cave with a cat warming pad inside

Self Heating Cat Pad / Self-Warming Cat Dog Bed / 27.5″ x 18.5″ Thermal Cat Mat for Outdoor and Indoor Pets


More Info and Images

Self Heating Cat Pad / Self-Warming Cat Dog Bed / 27.5" x 18.5" Thermal Cat Mat for Outdoor and Indoor Pets

$25.99  in stock
4 used from $19.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【Unbelievable Warmth】- Filled with 3 layers of lab tested self-warming material, our thermal pet bed will effectively keep your pets warm in cold days. Ideal for kittens, cats, puppies, small dogs, aging and arthritic pets.
  • 【Safety Guaranteed】- No need to worry about any kind of safety hazard or chemical smell caused by using an electric pad! This self-heated cat/dog mat reflects and retains your pet’s own body heat to make them warm and comfy.
  • 【Noiseless Material】No more complaining about the crinkly noise! Our self-heating cat pad is upgraded with the complete noiseless heat-reflecting mylar film. Perfect for both indoor and outdoor pets to nap the day away!
  • 【Generous Sizing】- A large size of 27.5" x 18.5" makes this washable pet bed suitable for most cats and small dogs. Great to use on sofa, floor, pet beds, cat perches, in pet carrier and outdoor cat house.
  • 【Manufacturer’s Warranty】- We will provide a 1-year warranty to replace any defects in our product, 30 days no-hassle refund/return and customer support from Mora Pets

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Extra-Wide Olive 26.5 X 15.5 X 21.5 Inches


More Info and Images

K&H Pet Products Outdoor Heated Kitty House Extra-Wide Olive 26.5 X 15.5 X 21.5 Inches

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • PROTECTION: Our cozy cat heated house measures 21.5" x 26.5" x 15.5"; the perfect home for protecting multiple cats, large cats, or cats that just need a little extra room
  • WEATHER RESISTANT: Keep all cats of any shape and size protected and comfortable in this easy-to-assemble heated, weather resistant, insulted cat shelter
  • STAY WARM: The featured 20-watt MET Safety Listed plush heated cat bed inside the K&H Outdoor Heated Kitty House keeps your kitties warm -- even in sub-zero temperatures
  • NEVER TRAPPED: The two exits provide multiple escape routes from predators and include removable clear door flaps to protect cats from the harsh outdoor elements
  • MULTI-USE: Perfect for cats that prefer to sleep in garages, porches, barns, or even in colder parts of the house providing a nice cat cave with a cat warming pad inside

MARUNDA Cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter,Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof and Insulated – Easy to Assemble.


More Info and Images

MARUNDA Cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter,Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof and Insulated - Easy to Assemble.

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【TEMPERATURE ADJUSTABLE HEATING PAD】-- Our pet heating pad has a temperature regulator with 3 levels. It can adjust the temperature range 86-122℉/30-50℃.
  • 【HEATING PAD TO KEEP YOUR CAT WARM】: If you’ve always wanted to go the extra mile for your pet or feral cats, now you can. The elevated outdoor cat house for winter comes furnished with a seperate bed pad, a heating pad, plus a luxurious padded bolster faux fur cover to keep your dearest kitty warm all night- in their heated cat bed.
  • 【UNIQUE WATERPROOF ROOF AND BASE】: In addition to having insulated water-resistant walls, our pet house bed has a completely 100% waterproof roof and base, ensuring that your kitty will be protected from rain or snow, remaining warm & safe throughout the night. Having an outdoor cat house that is weatherproof is a must!
  • 【EXTRA FEATURES FOR COMFORT】: Our insulated cat house with a door was created to provide a weather proof calming bed cave for your fury friend. Additional features include two exits with PVC door covers, a chewproof cord, a luxurious padded faux fur heat pad cover, an additional base pad.
  • 【EASY TO ASSEMBLE】: Our Elevated Luxury Outdoor Cat Bed is very easy to assemble in minutes, with hook and loop fasteners. No tools required! It is perfect for the porch, garage or even barn- sheltering your kitty from outside temperatures. Our unique elevated cat house would make a perfect gift for any cat lover!

K&H PET PRODUCTS Lectro-Soft Outdoor Heated Pet Bed


More Info and Images

K&H PET PRODUCTS Lectro-Soft Outdoor Heated Pet Bed

$54.99  in stock
2 new from $54.99
4 used from $46.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • OUTDOOR WARMTH: Outdoor heated dog bed with soft orthopedic foam base and includes free soft washable fleece cover
  • KEEP PET COMFY: Thermostatically controlled to automatically warm the surface of the bed to your pet's normal body temperature only when in use by your pet
  • FLEXIBLE FOR ANY SPACE: Ideal waterproof outdoor dog bed for sheds, garages, barns, or any sheltered area your outdoor pets hang out
  • SAFE EFFICIENCY: This 19" x 24" electric heated dog pad features a 5-½ feet steel wrapped cord and uses only 40 watts of power, great for multiple cats too
  • SAFETY: Outdoor heated dog bed has been tested and certified by MET Labs and exceeds USA/CA electrical safety standards; K&H doesn't just use safety listed parts, we safety certify the entire product - For indoor/outdoor use with 110/120 volt electrical current only

ROCKEVER Small Animal Houses Outdoor, Wooden Rabbit Hutch Elevated with Door, Feral Cat Shelter Grey


More Info and Images

ROCKEVER Small Animal Houses Outdoor, Wooden Rabbit Hutch Elevated with Door, Feral Cat Shelter Grey

$79.99  in stock
1 used from $80.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【Fit small animals only】 Fit one fat cat and two small to medium size cats/rabbits. Please check the photo for more size details.
  • 【Easy to clean】: It's easy to gain access to the inside by opening the roof and the bottom floor can be removed for daily cleaning.
  • 【Protect your pets against bad weather】: The wooden small animal house is leak proof and the bottom floor is elevated, the roof is slanted so rainfall will not sit on top. It will survive in heavy rain/snow to keep your pet warm and dry inside.
  • 【Pet friendly design】: The bottom slab gaps allow for proper ventilation with the door closed. Door opens as a slope for reptile amphibian conveniently move in or out.
  • 【Easy to assemble】 With all necessary parts included, the pet house can be easily assembled with pre-drilled holes. Once correctly assembled, the stable structure will never split or fall apart.

So, These are some of the best heated cat houses for outside with all the major features that you must be looking for. Now you can easily pick out the best one based on your budget, needs and preferences. Still, if you found yourself confused about choosing the best product, then you can try this PETYELLA Heated cat Houses for Outdoor Cats in Winter – Heated Outdoor cat House Weatherproof – Outdoor Heated cat House – Easy to Assemble for more recommendations. Hope you enjoyed reading the article!