Did you just search for the best food slicers or something similar to that? If yes, then trust us, you have arrived at the right place. In this article, we will take a look at some of the best chosen affordable food slicers that you can buy online. Our team has spent a considerable amount of time in researching and physically reviewing the products. So, if you would like to know the detailed insights then make sure that you read the article carefully till the end.

We always take that extra step while reviewing products, so that our user base only gets exposed to the best and reliable food slicers. After hours and hours of analysis and deduction, we come to the decision that ESINAM Onion Slicer Holder, Premium Vegetable Slicer Cutter for Potato and Tomato, Sharp Stainless Steel Food Slicer Assistant Tool for Slicing Fruit Lemon and Meat could be the best food slicers for your needs. But, if you are still looking for something more cheaper and reliable, then you are free to go for Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves.

The table below provides a quick overview of the Top food slicers. You can take a look on the design before reading a complete review. Plus, the features that make each product stand out from the crowd are highlighted, with a view to save your precious time.

Best food slicers

Image
Product Title
Score

Fullstar 6-in-1 Mandoline Slicer For Kitchen, Cheese Grater, Vegetable Spiralizer and Veggie Slicer for Cooking & Meal Prep (Kitchen Gadgets Organizer & Safety Glove Included)
9.7

Mueller Pro-Series 10-in-1, 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container
9.4

DASH Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Midnight Navy
9.1

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves
8.6

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets
8.5

OXO Good Grips Handheld Mandoline Slicer
8.2

Elite Gourmet EMT-625B Ultimate Precision Electric Deli Food Meat Slicer Removable Stainless Steel Blade, Adjustable Thickness, Ideal for Cold Cuts, Hard Cheese, Vegetables & Bread, 7.5”, Black
7.7

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
7.5

ESINAM Onion Slicer Holder, Premium Vegetable Slicer Cutter for Potato and Tomato, Sharp Stainless Steel Food Slicer Assistant Tool for Slicing Fruit Lemon and Meat
7.1

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits
6.9

Image
Product Title

Fullstar 6-in-1 Mandoline Slicer For Kitchen, Cheese Grater, Vegetable Spiralizer and Veggie Slicer for Cooking & Meal Prep (Kitchen Gadgets Organizer & Safety Glove Included)

9.7

Mueller Pro-Series 10-in-1, 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container

9.4

DASH Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Midnight Navy

9.1

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves

8.6

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

8.5

OXO Good Grips Handheld Mandoline Slicer

8.2

Elite Gourmet EMT-625B Ultimate Precision Electric Deli Food Meat Slicer Removable Stainless Steel Blade, Adjustable Thickness, Ideal for Cold Cuts, Hard Cheese, Vegetables & Bread, 7.5”, Black

7.7

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

7.5

ESINAM Onion Slicer Holder, Premium Vegetable Slicer Cutter for Potato and Tomato, Sharp Stainless Steel Food Slicer Assistant Tool for Slicing Fruit Lemon and Meat

7.1

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

6.9

Fullstar 6-in-1 Mandoline Slicer For Kitchen, Cheese Grater, Vegetable Spiralizer and Veggie Slicer for Cooking & Meal Prep (Kitchen Gadgets Organizer & Safety Glove Included)


More Info and Images

Fullstar 6-in-1 Mandoline Slicer For Kitchen, Cheese Grater, Vegetable Spiralizer and Veggie Slicer for Cooking & Meal Prep (Kitchen Gadgets Organizer & Safety Glove Included)

$29.99
$24.98
 in stock
2 new from $24.98
3 used from $21.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Mueller Pro-Series 10-in-1, 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container


More Info and Images

Mueller Pro-Series 10-in-1, 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container

$49.99
$29.97
 in stock
4 new from $29.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Unmatched Quality – Chop, Dice, Slice or Grate with our newest Multi Chopper and Slicer by Mueller! This functional kitchen gadget will alleviate your prep time to just a couple of minutes. Made with premium materials like grade 420 stainless steel blades and food-grade bpa-free materials, it's the perfect tool to make home cooked meals easier and faster.
  • 8 Diverse Blades - Three different sized chopper blades and 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one, highly versatile, kitchen gadget. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or shred an entire cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund. Our unparalleled 24/7 live telephone customer support is ready and waiting to assist with anything you need!

DASH Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster – Midnight Navy


More Info and Images

DASH Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Midnight Navy

$49.99
$39.99
 in stock
3 new from $39.99
17 used from $27.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice. Height-14 inch, Width-4.7 inch, Length-11 inch
  • VERSATILE: With 30 plus slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves

$24.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Safe Mandoline Slicer: We have all the slicing options build-in the mandoline slicer. Rotary the switch to change the cutting options, No NEED to touch the blade EVER, Also we have a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer, foldable stand, easy storage
  • Adjustable Mandoline Slicer: slice from paper thin to 9mm thick; two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm, Also makes WAFFLE FRIES and POTATO CHIPS, with our vegetable slicer for slicing, julienne & waffle thickness settings
  • Strong Vegetable Cutter: The mandoline slicer is made with top-quality stainless steel, Sharp blade, the non-slip base and non-slip handle design make the vegetable cutter operate more smoothly and safely, Pull out the blade on the side easily, and easy to rinse
  • Easy to Use: If you want to make a simple breakfast for your family, or you want to save time for making salads, this mandoline slicer will make it easy for you, with Operating Instructions
  • After Sale Customer Service: At domucoly, customer service is very important to us. All our mandoline set provide 30 days MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, 365 days REPLACEMENT. If you have any question or suggestion, please contact us

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets


More Info and Images

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

$44.99
$39.98
 in stock
8 used from $38.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO Good Grips Handheld Mandoline Slicer


More Info and Images

OXO Good Grips Handheld Mandoline Slicer

$18.95  in stock
4 new from $18.95
1 used from $14.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Elite Gourmet EMT-625B Ultimate Precision Electric Deli Food Meat Slicer Removable Stainless Steel Blade, Adjustable Thickness, Ideal for Cold Cuts, Hard Cheese, Vegetables & Bread, 7.5”, Black


More Info and Images

Elite Gourmet EMT-625B Ultimate Precision Electric Deli Food Meat Slicer Removable Stainless Steel Blade, Adjustable Thickness, Ideal for Cold Cuts, Hard Cheese, Vegetables & Bread, 7.5”, Black

$79.99
$56.50
 in stock
6 new from $56.50
2 used from $54.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • DAZZLE YOUR FRIENDS & FAMILY WITH THE MOST DELICIOUS FINELY-SLICED MEATS with the Elite Platinum premium electric meat slicer, which is specifically designed to help you save precious time, effort and money. How, Now you don’t have to go to the store and get sliced meat or cheese anymore. You can easily do it yourself at home with our user-friendly food slicer
  • PRECISELY CUT SALAMI, HAM, MORTADELLA, CHORIZO OR PEPPERONI with our multipurpose and reliable meat slicer, which will allow you to enjoy your favorite cold cuts, hard cheeses, fruit, vegetables or even bread like never before. All you have to do is adjust the desired thickness for your food. You can easily choose from razor-thin to ½” slices and start slicing like a pro
  • A MUST-HAVE KITCHEN ACCESSORY FOR EVERY MODERN HOUSEHOLD -  Have you ever thought how easier your life would be if you had a practical meat slicer at your disposal, Whether you are planning a wine-tasting night with your friends, a Christmas party with your family or just want to make yummy sandwiches for your kids every single day, our meat slicer is a must-have
  • SPOIL YOUR LOVED ONES WITH THE MOM-APPROVED HOUSEWARMING GIFT IDEA. Surprise your wife, girlfriend, sister, mother, daughter, granddaughter or grandmother with our professional-grade electric meat precision slicer today. She will love the easy-to-clean design (thanks to the removable blade) while the sturdy, non-slip construction will make slicing meat a breeze
  • FINALLY, HERE’S A MEAT SLICER THAT WILL PASS THE TEST OF TIME - Unlike all those cheaply-made food slicers, our meat slicer is made from premium-quality die-cast aluminum, which is not only super-durable, but also rustproof and easy to clean. As a result, you can rest assured that your robust meat slicer will endure any abuse without skipping a beat

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability


More Info and Images

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$39.97
$29.97
 in stock
4 new from $29.97
2 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Made in China

ESINAM Onion Slicer Holder, Premium Vegetable Slicer Cutter for Potato and Tomato, Sharp Stainless Steel Food Slicer Assistant Tool for Slicing Fruit Lemon and Meat


More Info and Images

ESINAM Onion Slicer Holder, Premium Vegetable Slicer Cutter for Potato and Tomato, Sharp Stainless Steel Food Slicer Assistant Tool for Slicing Fruit Lemon and Meat

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • 【EASY TO USE & CONVENIENT】The onion slicer helps with chopping when you don’t want to pull out the chopping machine, just stick it into food and hold it on hand, then you can slice/cut/cube vegetable, fruit and meat quickly. Turn and cut another side directly after slicing, you can get diced easily, and without touching the food, no more onion/fish smell on your hands again.
  • 【PERFECT SIZE FOR UNIFORM SLICES】2.5-inches-length prongs helps to penetrate deeply while slicing, and the 0.16-inch-wide gap between each prong assists you to get more uniform slices. Not to mention the non-slip and right size handle,it is very comfortable to hold on while using.
  • 【HELP TO CUT WHATEVER YOU CAN IMAGINE】Not only can be used to cut thin slices or thick slices for onion, potato, tomato, cheese, apple, lemon, any fruits, veggies, but also can be used as meat tenderizers. Use your imagination and you'll be using it all the time.
  • 【PREMIUM ONION SLICER】Made of food-grade professional stainless steel and durable reinforced ABS plastic, our onion holder is sturdy and rustproof, and the prongs are sharp enough to stick down into veggies.
  • 【SATISFACTION GUARANTEED】Suitable for Beginners, who are just less experience to chop things, perfect to protect your finger from being cut or scraped. It’s also a great gift for mum, chefs, or cooking lovers. We Provide Friendly 12-Hours Customer Service, Please Contact Us If There Is Any Problem.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater – Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater – Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

$27.99
$24.99
 in stock
2 used from $22.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 20, 2022 4:12 am

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a catching container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

We hope that through this article you would have been able to grab the best food slicers for yourself. For some reason, if you aren’t convinced with the top picks, then you can also consider checking out Elite Gourmet EMT-625B Ultimate Precision Electric Deli Food Meat Slicer Removable Stainless Steel Blade, Adjustable Thickness, Ideal for Cold Cuts, Hard Cheese, Vegetables & Bread, 7.5”, Black. Lastly, if still all of this fails to catch your attention then contact us with your requirements and someone from the team would reach back to you with an appropriate option that you may like to consider.